Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

lgriff1951

63 M Princeton, IL

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 50–60
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
May 24
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Virgo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Retired
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm recently relocated to Princeton and am looking for a companion to share life experiences with between the ages of 50-60 who does not live too far away (500 miles is OK/a good days drive)... I love music, sports and watching my grandchildren grow (not necessarily in that order)... If you would have interest in meeting someone new, please email me (larryinparis@msn.com) or private message me here so we can get to know each other... Tell me a little about yourself and include a couple pictures... Will not respond with no pictures...
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm retired and enjoying being back in my home area where my family is... I have two brothers, a sister and living parents... I've been gone most of my life and now is the time to spend with them!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Music (I play guitar & bass), I like sports and just knocking around flea markets, garage sales, etc...
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My outgoing personality...
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love the classic rock of the 60s and 70s AND BLUES! Favorite TV shows are usually something off the wall like Police Squad or That 70s Show... I love most movies that involve a story based around music (A Star is Born comes to mind)... I like Mexican, Chinese and good old American home cooking!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My music, My grandchildren, My parents and family here, My guitar, My passion and My romantic side...
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Meeting someone who can spark my interest and spend the rest of our lives together...
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Usually go out to eat and then go home... alone (I'm just too old for the bar scene!)
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I love the female body (snuggled up next to me is best!)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You should message me if you like my pictures (I'm no Rock Hudson, but I'm not Barney Fife either!)... And would be interested in getting to know if we would be compatible for meeting... I'm not looking to get married tomorrow... But when the time is right, marriage is not out of the question!