Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

lhalliday

21 M Lakeville, MN

My Details

Last Online
Today – 2:17pm
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Scorpio, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English, Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I am currently a student at the University of Minnesota Duluth. I am majoring in English and have plans to go to Aveda School of Beauty in the next year or so. I have dreams of becoming a cosmetologist for the stars as well as a drag queen superstar myself. If you can't deal with that and have some preconceived notion about how men are supposed to act, walk on by. I'll be busy stepping on all your hopes and dreams in 7 inch heels.

I know that I probably I sound kind of mean, but I'm really nice! I just get really passionate about my dreams. I'm fun to be around and very personable. I love dogs and food and my family. I'm also a huge geek and play a lot of video games as well as watch a lot of anime.
I’m really good at
I like to think that I'm a talented singer and artist but you know everyone has their own perceptions about music and art.
I'm also really good at video games. It doesn't take me too long to get the hang of one! I've also got a gift of the gab.
The first things people usually notice about me
That I'm extremely loud and outgoing.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: Harry Potter and Hunger Games. I've read many other books but those are my favorite series. Shocker right?
Shows: Family Guy, True Blood, Dexter, RuPaul's Drag Race, Legend of Korra are some of my favorites
Music: Lady Gaga, Adele, Beyonce, Britney surrounded by many different musicals.
Food: anything and everything
The six things I could never do without
I need my family and my friends. That pretty much goes without saying. I love my laptop. It's practically my child. I also love food and I cannot imagine my life without it's lovely embrace. My phone has become a necessity as well. Music is also important to me. I'm pretty sure I'd go nuts without it.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
I spend a lot of time thinking about where I'm heading in life and what I want to do. I feel like that's a common thing for people to think about though.
On a typical Friday night I am
Well, honestly I'm probably working. And if I'm not at work and I have no plans, I'm playing video games until like 3am.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like guys
  • Ages 20–27
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
you wanna grab drinks sometime!