Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


32 Quezon City, Philippines Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 30–40
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Sep 10
4' 8" (1.42m)
Body Type
Catholicism and it’s important
Has kids
English, Tagalog
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I used to be a ballerina when I was younger. And I still love to dance, though trying to get back in shape coz I'm getting extra pounds now :'(

Enjoy running, doing DUMBells (LOL) and Taebo. Maybe you can join me sometime! :-D

I'm a travel addict. Baguio next week, Boracay next month. Bring it on!

I so love to travel. Very recently I discovered I have talent with surfing ( :O ) and been to Baler, Aurora, Philippines twice just to enjoy surfing. LOL! I have long list of places to travel this year until next year. All of which is within the Philippines. Baler (promised to be back for the third time!), Baguio (Second time this September 2014, Sagada ( First time on September 2014), Boracay, Palawan (Puerto Princesa & Coron), Vigan/Ilocos/Pagudpod. I'll be there sooner or later. YOLO! :)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm a single mom so I work hard and of course play harder! ^.^
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making others confused LOL!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm cute (at least I hope I am) LOL :P
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Haven't read much books these days, sadly. Love watching GOT, TVD, PLL and TWD. Korean Series aren't bad as well. Oh and I love pasta! :-)
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Wallet
2. Cellphone
3. Laptop
4. Internet connection
5. My friends & family
6. Water & Food (korniiiiiiiii!)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My next out of town trip :)
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out with friends working out.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm a drama Queen :)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
.....You'd like to be my travel buddy

OR, You're interested to date a single mom, and interested to get bored with me! (wink)

Besides I don't bite, I promised I won't. RAWR!!! ;)

PS. I don't appreciate over confident/arrogant/indecent offers ever. Thanks a lot! :-D