Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

lhkneazle

33 M Cape Coral, FL

My Details

Last Online
Today – 9:27am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 4″ (1.93m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and very serious about it
Sign
Education
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I was born and raised in a small town in Indiana. I moved to Florida ten years ago and fell in love with the beautiful weather. Moving here was one of the best decisions I've ever made.

I like to play basketball. I used to play a lot, but haven't played much lately and I miss it. I also started mountain biking a couple of months ago. It's so much fun!

I try to be involved at my church when I can, and I attend regularly. For me, it's more than casually believing and going to a service on Sunday morning. My faith has helped me grow so much as a person and shaped so much of who I am.
What I’m doing with my life
I've been working for the same company for ten years and have earned two promotions. I've worked really hard to get to where I am, so my career is very important to me.
I’m really good at
I know the difference between your, you're, there, their, and they're...if you're into that sorta thing. :)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I like to read. Most of what I read is fictional, but I also like to read for knowledge and personal growth. Some of my recent favorites include The Circle Maker and Wild at Heart.

The Dark Knight is my favorite movie. What can I say? I've liked Batman since I was little. I like action/adventure a lot. Overall, my favorites are comedies. I'm not into watching slasher/horror movies though. I know a lot of people like them, but they've never appealed to me.

The one show I watch every week is The Big Bang Theory. I like a lot of tv shows, but keeping up with them can be hit and miss. I also like to watch football and basketball.

I love music, and it seems that I nearly always have a song in my head. I wish I would have stuck with the piano lessons that my mom made me take when I was little, but I didn't, and all I remember from the lessons is how to play the most simplistic rendition of Joy to the World that I learned for a recital. I wish I would have asked my dad to teach me to play guitar, but I didn't do that either. I did learn to play the drums a little bit. I'm not great by any means, but I have fun with it.

I like a lot of food. Seafood excepted. I've given it a shot, and it's not for me. It's ok if you like it though. I'm not big on Thai/Indian/Chinese food either. I like most traditional American food, as well as Mexican and Italian. I love pizza but I don't eat it very often anymore. I try to eat healthy and lean as much as I can, but I won't say no to the occasional cheat day that involves ice cream, cake, or cookies. Or brownies. Or all of the above. With chocolate syrup.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm divorced. It was five years ago, and there is no drama in my life associated with it. It's a chapter of my past, and I've moved forward.
I’m looking for
  • Straight girls only
  • Ages 25–34
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating
You should message me if
You're a Christian and your faith is important to you.

You're athletic and like playing sports/working out/being active. We could shoot some hoops, go for a bike ride, or explore an island. It doesn't really matter what it is, as long we can have fun with it and enjoy spending time together.

You're good natured, kind hearted, easy going, fun loving, and have a great sense of humor. If you won't laugh with me, at least be willing to laugh at me. ;)

You're tall(ish). It's not absolute, but I'm 6'4", so generally speaking, I prefer girls who are at least 5'6".

If you think you might be what I'm looking for...message away.