Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

ATrueGentlmn

32 M Farmingdale, NY

My Details

Last Online
Today – 4:48pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and very serious about it
Sign
Education
Job
Management
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I work hard at everything that I do. Whether it's a job, relationship, or just helping out a friend - I do it as best as I can and don't feel good about myself unless I give it my all.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Looking to meet new people to do fun/interesting things with: trying new/cool/unique bars and restaurants, exploring NYC or out East, day trips to different cities, hiking, biking, canoeing, movies, Broadway, etc.

Let's have fun and do some cool things!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Listening and encouraging my friends and others. I am very patient, and it takes a lot to make me angry. However, I am fiercely honest and loyal - I value the truth and doing what's right. I do not believe in situational or relative morals/right and wrong.

I'm pretty old fashioned - I always hold/open the door for women. I am very polite and have been told that I am "quite the gentleman."
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm quiet and reserved. I tend to observe a lot. However, I am still outgoing and fun - just takes me a bit to let loose.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: CS Lewis is my favorite author and I enjoy a lot of Christian literature. I also enjoy historical and political books.

Movies: Just Friends, Horrible Bosses, Walk to Remember, Bad Boys, Talladega Nights, Dark Knight

Shows: House, Arrested Development, Suits, Castle, Awake, New Girl

Music: dc talk, Third Day, Toby Mac, Cadting Crowns. My musical tastes are very diverse. I also like Classical, Pop and Hip Hop, and Country.

Food: Pizza, Steaks, Chinese
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family, friends, phone, car (I drive about 25,000 miles a year), Internet, and ???
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out with friends... Whether that's a backyard BBQ, dinner or a bar downtown, or out to see a friend's band, I don't usually know until that night.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I love freckles
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 22–45
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're looking for a great, down to earth guy that you can have fun with!