Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

liamgreenhow

23 M Sunderland, United Kingdom

My Details

Last Online
Mar 31
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Strictly vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, and laughing about it
Sign
Taurus, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Student
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Speaks
English, French (Poorly), Italian (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I am not sure what to put here to be honest.

My Personality:
. I am little shy until I get to know people however if I am with some who I have good chemistry with, I will open up.
. I am sarcastic and I like to banter with people. I suppose I just like to make people smile.
. I am intelligent person. I like to debate about different topics with people who are also interested in those topics.
. I can be a little competitive but I am not obsessive.
. I am a caring person.
. I am a independent person.
. I am the strong silent type however I am not mute. I just prefer to listen, then chime in.

I have other personality traits but lets leave some mystery. :) Oh, and although I was born in the North East I do not have a strong northern accent.
What I’m doing with my life
I have just finished my MA History course at Sunderland University. I got a 1st! It must have been black magic. I plan to do my PhD in history which means I will have to move to London within the next year or so to support myself by getting a job. It also means I have to learn french due my research interest. What else, I am learning to play the violin and guitar. I am ok at the violin but I find the guitar really difficult. I fence often and I hope to start entering competitions soon. And, lastly, I am looking for a part time job while I am in the North East.
I’m really good at
So much haha, fencing, photography, cookery, history and a few other things. I loved to be challenged and get bored if there is a lack of chaos in my life. Hence why I turn my hand to so many things.
The first things people usually notice about me
My eyes :) or my sarcasm ha ha
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: I like the classics, such as novels wrote by E.M. Foster, Jane Austen and Homer. Just to name few. Films: I tend to be disappointed with most films but I really do like B-movies. They make me laugh. I do however, like, Anime's by studio Ghibli. Series: Borgia's, Game of Thrones, Black Sails and Vikings. I also like animated series such as Lupin the 3rd and Futurama. I also like comedy such as, Black books, IT crowd, Black Adder, Faulty Towers, Yes Minister and Prime Minster, Fry and Laurie, The Peep show and etc. Radio: I love to listen to radio 4. Music: Rock, instrumental, jazz and classic. Food: I am veggy but I love intense flavours and spice. I am a bit picky about what I eat. It is a running joke among my friends that I am food snob. haha.
The six things I could never do without
1. Being challenged.
2. Intelligent people.
3. Interesting books.
4. My camera & violin.
5. My mind.
6. Good Wine & dark rum.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Life, politics, society, people. You know, the usual.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I will tell anyone anything if they wish to know.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–26
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Intelligent, unusual and caring