Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

liangjhan

32 M Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia

My Details

Last Online
Aug 18
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Buddhism
Sign
Libra, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Technology
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Chinese (Okay), Malay (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi ,
A friendly , easygoing , and dependable guy. Who is always honest , loyal to his friends and family. I also love to joke with my friends , family and colleagues.
I love to go for exercise, reading , watching movies and listening music.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
besides the usual working ,eating, exercise ,sleeping , doing my own planning on what i like to do other than work.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
gathering information and analyzing them, for work.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
serious quiet guy on the outside but can be quite noisy when get acquainted
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
i used to read short fiction when i was young but stopped.
nowadays just mostly work related docs, news, blogs.

movies i liked most is comedy , action , something along the lines like Erin Brockovich, Margin Call, science fic, basically any good watchable except for horror/violence.

not a die hard fan of dramas if that is wat it means

pop, classical, again as above , not too hardcore like metallica

chinese food mostly
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
basic stuff like health , food,
water , sleep , clothes, $ , my own thoughts,parents, friends

sorry 6 is just not enough
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
my own future
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
not fix really some times at home some times at work.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
still thinking lol
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 25–32
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
looking for a girl that is serius in building a family with a family oriented man and also to have children. a girl that is sensible, easygoing , respect parents and willing to go thru thick and thin in life. it will be a plus if she is similiar in faith and a good cook haha.