Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


29 New York, NY Woman


I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 26–38
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Today – 2:04am
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body type
Mostly kosher
Judaism, and very serious about it
Taurus, but it doesn’t matter
Graduated from university
Sales / Marketing
Rather not say
Strictly monogamous
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
English (Fluently), Hebrew (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am very laid back, i like to make the people around me feel comfortable. I always try to look at the bright side of things. I consider myself more of a night owl, energetic, and I'm working on being less shy with new people. I love to cook, be creative, and enjoy and appreciate art (especially painting). My new hobby is photography and I spent a lot of $ on a fancy camera last year. I can talk, but i am a very good listener and enjoy helping people with their problems. I find having a sense of humor is very important. Mine tends to be on the sarcastic side, but I also laugh at stupid things.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work in Fundraising and Event planning at a University. I really like being creative in the work that I do, mostly in design, advertising, graphics, even some writing and editing. I'd like to say i explore, but i also do a lot of Hulu watching.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Laughing at nothing, listening, patience, figuring things out on my own and googling random things (yes, it's a skill!). Hyper-focusing on something I don't need to do but have to prove to myself that I can.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Freckles! I am told my smile and a contagious laugh.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
In no particular order, Harry Potter, LOST, Mad Men, Parks and Recreations, Broad City, Fight Club, US of Tara, Community, Modern Family, Zoolander, Masters of Sex, Shameless, Girls, OITNB, Game of Thrones (I am catching up!) The Five People You Meet in Heaven, The Phantom Tollbooth, there are definitely MORE.
Any song with a good beat, love to dance. Also slow sad songs, for some reason i love em.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My music. My phone. My friends and fam. A good book. Coffee. Soup.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Shabbat dinner with friends. Some wine, maybe?
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are chill. Bonus points if you love doing the crossword. My Jewish faith is very important to me so I only date Jewish men.