Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

libbygirl246

33 Atlanta, GA Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men who like women
  • Ages 30–36
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 4:18pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Black
Height
5′ 3″ (1.60m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and very serious about it
Sign
Scorpio, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Education
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
The sun - it helps to sustain life on Earth. It provides sunlight for plants so that they can produce food; provides warmth to all; and brings smiles to the faces of many. I can relate to the sun. My personality is one that is constantly shining no matter where I go. It's funny...every time I meet someone new, and they get to know me, my nickname becomes "SUNSHINE"!

I am a person who absolutely loves family. They mean the world to me. Growing up, I would always look to my family for role models. I grew up around some very strong and intelligent women surrounding me (not to discredit my wonderful dad!), and I learned so much about life from them. I hope to have my own loving family someday!

When people initially meet me, they think that I am always in earnest. However, this is the biggest misconception about me. I am actually one of the funniest people you could ever meet. I love to laugh and to make others laugh around me. I love comedy; life is way too short to be stale! A good sense of humor goes a long way.

I have always thought about what two people must have to make a relationship work. These are some of my beliefs.
I think that a strong friendship between the two people should exist. This helps to build a stable foundation that will allow for the relationship to stand the tests of time. Both should always exhibit the 3 R's - be respectful, be responsible, and always be real. Trustworthiness, loyalty, and spontaneity are also very important to building and sustaining a healthy relationship. Communication is key, too. I want to know what my man is thinking and feeling. I want to listen to him and learn from him. Lastly, a couple should know how to laugh and have fun with each other! They should be open to experiencing new things and growing mentally, emotionally, and spiritually with their partner.

As I grow older, I am craving this thirst for more knowledge outside of my tangible world. I want a partner who is open-minded and curious about the world around him. There is so much I want to learn and to see. How beautiful and exciting it would be to be surrounded by new cultures with a man as excited as I am! In the future, I would love to be able to travel more with my partner and have the opportunity to grow mentally and spiritually with him.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I must say that I love my job as a teacher! It is fulfilling in so many ways!!! I also have many interesting hobbies that I would love to talk about with my match at a later date!!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Let's see...loving God and my family/friends, smiling, making people laugh, making those around feel loved and appreciated, teaching, putting things together, cooking, drawing, singing in the shower, and many other things!!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My sunny personality, my caring spirit, my loving heart, and my intelligence.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Pride and Prejudice
Persuasion
Any Jane Austen sequel novels
Outlander series
Jackie Brown
Like Water for Chocolate
Chocolat
Inglorious Basterds
Italian, Thai, Mexican food
I love all genres of music, but I have a fondness for old school R&B!
Many other things as well!!!!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
God's love
My family and friends
Peace of mind
A good book
Music
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How I can better myself and be a better Christian woman.
My future and all of the goals that I have set for myself.
The thought of one day finding my husband and building a strong bond and family with him makes me feel such joy!! :)
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Relaxing with a good movie or a good book!
Hanging out with friends and catching up!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Just ask, and I will let you know!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You liked what you read and want to know more about me!