Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

libbysmom2013

28 Columbus, GA Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Everyone
  • Ages 25–35
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Oct 21
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Native American, White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly other
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Capricorn, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Management
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Has a kid, and wants more
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Sign Language (Okay), Georgian (Fluently), Spanish (Okay), Hebrew (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
:-) I am a working mom of a beautiful baby girl. I own my home in Columbus Ga but recently moved to help my disabled parents in Phenix city. Family is very important. I do not have a whole lot of free time but will make time for that special someone and also my babies father is not in the picture at all so no baby daddy drama there. I am both parent's. I don't want a man to jump in and be my daughter's dad. It would be nice for her to have a positive role model. I am a huge sports fan especially college football. Go Ga Tech. I love my yellow jackets.I am a hopeless romantic also.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Well as of now I am a single parent, being the best mommy ever I work and take care of my disabled parents. I am happy with my life.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Writing poetry, being a single mom and being a caretaker I can throw a base ball better than most men I know. I also can cook just about anything, and work on cars also know how to bleed brakes and change a tire.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Is my since of humor. And that I got a cute little southern accent I wear glasses a huge super woman symbol on my chest. and that my daughter is my Minnie me.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books are Nicholas sparks, any chilfs book, movie are romance and disney shows is disney Jr when I'm not watching TV with my daughter I like lizard lick, the walking dead, super natural, law and order, catfish, mobbed, american idol I spend a lot of time watching mickey mouse doc Mac stuffings and Sophia the first. I love Mexican food and i also love country music too
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My daughter, my mom, my familly, close friend's, my glasses and my cell phone
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What my daughter will be when she grows up?
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I am watching a Disney movie with my daughter. Doing the hot dog dance ,baking cookies and making popcorn.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I wount say it here, but something that happened to me when I was younger.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
I have found who and what I was looking for. And my daughter deserves that.