Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

libbythescribe

26 F Plano, TX

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 30–40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Sep 17
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 3″ (1.60m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, and laughing about it
Sign
Virgo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Entertainment / Media
Income
$40,000–$50,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Japanese (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Happily employed and enjoying life. I love books, music, sci-fi, animal rescue and looking at the stars (the glowy ones in the sky, not the airheads in Hollywood). I'm soaking up the spare time that comes with not being in college and actually working. I value hard work, decisiveness, passion for your interests and the ability to carry on an intelligent conversation.

I'm a total cuddle ninja with a journalism degree.

I'm comfortable with meeting up after I get to know you, but you have to promise not to stab me and stuff me into the trunk of your car. I'm just not that kind of girl.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Eventually, I'd love to be a writer. Right now, I'm working so I can write with the lights on.

I do some voice acting for a podcast. I have a lot of fun playing background roles, but I just got my first sort-of lead!

I appreciate people I can learn from.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
editing, writing, sarcasm, saying inappropriate things, making people laugh and debating. I love picking a topic and tearing it apart with a friend. Oh, and cooking! I love to cook. I make pies that will curl your toes.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Eyes, and then the slow, dawning realization that I am a gigantic nerd.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
If it's printed and not Twilight, I'll read it. Love food too. I'm more inclined to stay inside, so I love being with someone who takes the initiative to pick a place to go.

Half-Price Books is my religion. That place is magical. Like resurrect you twice magical.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Spicy food
Classical music
Star Trek
Books
Going outside
Cooking
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Why things happen. I think a lot—maybe too much, but I love pondering why things happen.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
probably reading or working late. Total partier here.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
probably won't be posted online.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to say hi or swap grammar war stories.

So a note on children. I've dated men who have them and am not opposed. But I'm not harboring a deep desire to breed. I'm not very maternal. I know I'm not supposed to drop them...and that's about it.