Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

libellocke

23 Fairbanks, AK Genderqueer, Genderfluid, Non-binary

Genderqueer, Genderfluid, Non-binary

Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Everyone
  • Ages 20–30
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Jul 30
Orientation
Queer, Pansexual
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Fit
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Socially
Religion
Atheism
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Rather not say
Status
Single
Type
Mostly non-monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hello! I'm Locke. I am out going, occasionally (often) pretentious, and frequently sarcastic. I enjoy adverbs much more than I should.

I prefer gender neutral pronouns (Ze/Hir).

I love to travel and start feeling restless when I've been in the same place for longer than a month or two. I tend to lead a highly active and adventurous lifestyle when school (or work) doesn't get in the way.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm a senior at UAF studying Political Science.

Improving myself (I say this, but ya know, it's a process)

Climbing things, fencing, and trying to get into skiing.

Spending far too much time arguing about political theory and ethics with far too little DOING those same things.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I play a lot of video games, and have become pretty good at them because of it.

Wasting time on Reddit.

Archive binging.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
The snark.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
The lists below are in no way complete, and only meant to be somewhat representative of my interests rather than a definitive collection of my favorites for each category.

Favorite books: A Song of Ice and Fire, Calvin and Hobbes, Catch- 22, The Great Gatsby, American Gods, Dune, Everything Is Illuminated, The Casual Vacancy, V for Vendetta, Transmetropolitian, and The Sandman series.

Favorite movies: The Royal Tenenbaums, Brick, Hard Candy, Serial Experiments Lain, Full Metal Jacket, Reservoir Dogs

Favorite Music: Led Zeppelin, Modest Mouse, The Ramones, Noah And the Whale, (Early) Tom Waits, Against Me!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Books, Movies, Baked goods, Pea-coats, Commas, Music.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Political philosophy (yep...I'm THAT person)
Gender norms
Travel
How I should probably just become a pentathlete
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Generally having a fun time with some friends, playing video games, rpgs, drinking, etc.

I have been known to frequent the local hippie dive bar as well as the campus pub when I can afford to.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have rather non-traditional ideas about friendship, intimacy, and normalcy.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Ya want to debate political theory/ feminist theory/ philosophy
You need someone to play video games with
You really enjoy being active and having adventures
Want to chat
Like baked goods