Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

libelula_11

28 F Saint Petersburg, Russia

My Details

Last Online
Apr 9
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Scorpio, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid, and wants more
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay), French (Okay), Italian (Poorly), Russian (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
If you ask my friends they would describe me as a very pleasant, diverse, active and intelligent. I think one of my most distinguishing characteristics is the diversity of experiences and interests I possess.

I have a degree in philology and my thesis was about latest works of Julio Cortazar.

I also have a passion for traveling and understanding different cultures of the world. Airport is one of my favourite places in the city. I am always planning some trips, which I might realise in the future. Currently I dream about northern Italy and Normandie.

I am more a person of feelings and emotions, although I'm quite rational and sometimes an annoying pedant.

I am very bad in long-distance communication. But who knows...

I like rainy weather, oceans at night, italian icecream and red vine, walking in the woods, climbing mountains, listening to childrens laugh, black and white photographs, to receive postcards, lavender, train journeys, paper books, late breakfasts, meeting new people, antiques and flea markets.
What I’m doing with my life
I work as an import-manager and every day speak with people from 3 different continents and a dozen of countries using 3 different languages.
I’m really good at
Learning languages, planning unusual trips, kissing, spending good time with friends, finding best prices for airplane tickets, keeping my home clear off unnecessary things, assembeling Ikea furniture.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Among my favourite authors: Virginia Woolf, William Faulkner, Marcel Proust, Gabriel Garcia Marquez, Julio Cortazar, Joseph Brodsky, Ivan Bunin, Anton Chekhov, Vladimir Nabokov.

I live without T.V. almost 4 years, and I don't regret about it. I can watch what I like and when I want. I enjoy watching movies in English or Spanish (as no matter how good is the translation, it is only a dubbing).
Movies: The Hours, Eternal Sunshine of the Spotless Mind, Babel, Revolutionary Road, The Lives of Others, The Reader, Burn After Reading, The Next Three Days, Happythankyoumoreplease, Before Midnight, The Hitchhiker’s Guide to the Galaxy.
TV shows: Sherlock, Game of Thrones, Mad Men. That is what comes to mind now...

Music: it depends on my mood )

Food: I like Mediterranean cuisine; pasta, salads, seafood, fresh bread with olive oil and a glass of red or white wine.
The six things I could never do without
Family
Good friends and spending time with them
Good books
Good coffee
Travelling
Doing things that makes me happy
On a typical Friday night I am
With my friends in downtown or watching a good movie at home or playing with my daughter.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 27–40
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating