Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

liberty247

31 Seattle, WA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 21–33
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Yesterday – 10:11pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 4″ (1.94m)
Body type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Virgo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Status
Single
Type
Monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Other (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
First an inspiring quote:

Those who love wisdom must investigate many things.
-Heraclitus

Now for some things:
- Student of life
- Stargazer
- Musician
- Thinker
- Fascinated with natural order
- Spiritual
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Living. Okay that was cliche.

Like most of us, I hold down a job. This one in particular happens to be pretty fantastic. It hits just about every point on my list and I must say it's quite refreshing to have such a work experience.

Playing music. I'm currently in a band that's going through some changes. Being musical is a big part of my life and it comes out in many ways.

Planning ahead. Knowing where I'm trying to go helps me figure out how to get there. Note: this doesn't mean I'm always prepared.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
working with numbers,
poker tournaments,
cats and other, domesticated four-legged creatures,
sudoku, puzzles & games,
people watching,
karaoke
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Probably the hair or the height. Maybe some teeth if I'm smiling. What do you see?
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I read what interests me at the time. More often than not it's found on the internet now. A couple favorite authors are Phillip K. Dick and George R. R. Martin.

Most of the movies I watch now are documentaries. There are a bunch of old classics I love but I don't spend much time with them anymore.

Daily Show, Colbert Report, Game of Thrones, Battlestar Galactica and House of Cards.

Savory and spicy are my preferred flavors. Recently been thinking more about meatless meals. Seemingly contradictory sushi is a new favorite.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
-self improvement
-sleep
-being outside
-music
-exercise
-my people
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Use cases for various products, goods and services.
Natural order (it's quite impressive).
Mindfulness.
Being present in the moment.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
What is typical? I prefer my Fridays to be atypical. That being said, often times I'm so looking forward to the sleeping in of Saturday.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Ask me something private and maybe I'll share.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are willing to give that what you are looking for. Example: if you're looking for someone with little to no walls then you in turn offer little to no walls. It's the golden rule people and it is profoundly when applied. I've met some on here who talk big but have no follow through with their actions. Quite frankly those people aren't worth your or my time.