Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

librarylover_

25 F Boulder, CO

I’m looking for

  • Guys and girls who like bi girls
  • Ages 21–32
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Nov 23, 2013
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly vegetarian
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Aquarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
What is a better way of introducing yourself than with actually hearing their voice?

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=q04XiW4_VGg&feature=plcp

My name is Marissa.I am an INFJ. Aiming to bohemian, even though people shouldn't aim to be a stereotype...
So I'm on OKCupid because it's difficult for me to meet people. Now, rather or not its better than meeting people face to face is debatable.

I'm from Arkansas. I miss the trees, but not the people. I just don't agree with their politics at all.
I enjoy the theater.
I think I'm a decent writer.
I love painting even though I'm not good at it at all.

A huge reason I came to this site is because they have great quizzes.

I'm a huge advocate for mental illness. If you are too, drop me a line!

WARNING: I am not outdoorsy like every other Boulderite. I like to go to the dog park & hikes, but other than that I'm just not that outdoorsy, unless there is an ocean nearby.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
My college education is like the war in Afganastain...bad.

My belief is that i am on Earth to help others.

If I could just swim with sharks, zip line & travel and get paid that would work out well for me.

Avoiding people with square jaws.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Wait, I am great with kids!
I know the RTD names, SKIP, HOP, JUMP, DASH, BOUND, BOLT...
*Splashes into the creek!*
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
You can't judge a book by it's cover...(mines red).

Otherwise, people compliment my smile. I'm skeptical because I'm from Arkansas & people their don't have good teeth. I mean I had 8 cavities taken care of at one time. Also, what Peter says on Family Guy is true, EVERYONE in the South has gingivitis.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Glass Castle, Crazy, Running with Scissors, The Other Boleyn Girl, Little Princes, Prozac Girl, Vonnegut, the thesaurus, Biographies, intelligent fiction, non - fiction. I love books, mean my OK name is librarylover....

Movies: Con Air!!!! Sundance and movies that well I feel are worth watching. I don't know this is invasive. Give me some Parker Posey with a side of Anthony Hopkins.

Music: Spotify me. Tom Petty, Amy Winehouse, P!nk, Ke$ha - no judging, music from past generations: 1970s had some decent tunes. I like some alternative music such as Cat Power & Ani. I am not a music snob. I really like trashy southern rock. I also enjoy 1990's country music, I grew up in Arkansas. That's my story & I'm sticking to it.

Shows: Ink Master, Parks & Rec, American Horror Story, Girls, Intervention, Walking Dead Family Guy, Cleveland Show, Six Feet Under, Raising Hope, Colbert/Daily, Duck Dynasty, PBS/educational & ..... Breaking Bad.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
I. My dogs Nietzsche Ladybird
II. H20
III.Gnomes
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What tattoos to get...

How to do what I really enjoy without jumping through a ton of hoops.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Sitting at home. I know it's boring but it's the truth.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm having a quarter life crisis!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Anything that catches your eye on my profile.
Your looking for something for someone to stay with for awhile.