Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

libsci2007

35 Northampton, MA Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 30–40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Dec 14
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Pisces, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Rather not say
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm at a point in my life where I'd like to meet people, but am not really sure where to go to do so.
I am a baseball nut, especially a big fan of the Red Sox.
I am amusing, genuine, and not what you expect. I like to keep things interesting, be positive, stop and smell the roses, and generally enjoy life.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Learning how to live to work, and not the opposite. Thriving, instead of surviving, has become my goal.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
starting conversations with strangers, finding the good in a situation/being positive, making people feel at ease. I also like the challenge of a good problem and being faced with having to solve it, either on my own or with a group.
Learning new things, like a good recipe or how to put together a new piece of furniture.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
People have told me I have a great smile. I easily strike up conversations with people I don't know. I honestly have never really asked anyone this question. :)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books-- I like crime/mystery dramas, and historical fiction and non-fiction. Enjoy Stephen King, Calvin and Hobbes, and reading the back cover of a book and saying "this sounds good, I'll read it." My favorites include most of the classics we all read in high school, and anything by Dennis Lehane or Erik Larson.

Movies--wow, I have way too many to list here. And I am very interested in seeing movies, with an extremely long Netflix queue to prove it. My likes are all over the place, including an entire collection of Disney and Looney Tunes cartoons, campy comedies (one of my favorites is The Mask, with Jim Carrey), dramas, and romance. But I will try any movie once. If you have any suggestions, I am open.

TV-- Southland. Glee. Chicago Fire. True Detective. Under the Dome. Law & Order: SVU. Grey's Anatomy. Boardwalk Empire. Girls. The New Girl. SNL. The Newsroom. The Daily Show. 60 Minutes. Major Crimes.

Music--A lot of the time, I like songs rather than whole albums or individual bands. Adele, B-52s, Barenaked Ladies, Boyz II Men, Bruno Mars, Bush, Cake, Coldplay, Collective Soul, Elvis Costello, Dave Matthews Band, eels, Fitz and the Tantrums, Florence and the Machine, Fountains of Wayne, Guster, Jason Isbell, Kings of Leon, Lake Street Dive, Van Morrison, Mumford & Sons, No Doubt, Pentatonix, Presidents of the U.S.A., R.E.M., Gwen Stefani, Talking Heads, U2. And that's just a short list...

Food--my weakness is dessert, especially anything with chocolate. I also like macaroni & cheese, but it has to be homemade, not from the box, and I really appreciate a good hamburger and crispy fries. I will pretty much eat anything that is cooked with love.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
I think this list can be separated into tangible things and intangibles Actual tangible things I could probably never do without are a hot shower/soap, food, a bed, and books. People I could never do without are my mom and my family. And the intangibles that I find most important to me include love, happiness, hope, and life.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What I'm going to be when I grow up. And if I really want to ;-)
How I can enjoy life to the fullest each day.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Watching a good movie, chilling out at home after a long day at work, grabbing a drink with a friend.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have 2 full boxes of baseball cards from the late 80s-early 90s.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
I don't think I know you well enough to dictate what you "should" do. If you're interested, I'd be glad to hear from you!

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!