Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

licalico

20 F Singapore, Singapore

My Details

Last Online
Today – 3:34pm
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
Asian
Height
5′ 4″ (1.62m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Virgo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Indonesian (Fluently), Chinese (Poorly), Japanese (Poorly), Korean (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Warning: it's long. Well, kind of. I have a TL;DR for the lazy people at the very end.

Indonesian by nationality, Chinese by blood.
Currently living in Singapore and studying at James Cook University, majoring in Psychology. (Contrary to popular belief, which baffles me that it's actually popular, no we do not literally read minds so stop asking if I can.)

I'm your typical homey (and geeky) person. Reading and gaming are my favorite activities. I like being alone. I don't really mind going out, but I won't initiate it unless I have something in mind. And please, no clubs and the likes. I don't handle crowds well.

I like having written conversations much more than verbal conversations. Mainly because it gives me time to sort out my thoughts and my words in order to express myself better. I won't talk much in real life until I'm more comfortable around you.

...well, I think it's best if you find out about the rest yourself.

TL;DR: Basically, I'm an introvert.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Enjoying it.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Thinking.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I hardly talk. Unless you bring up the things I love (like Girls' Generation or books or games). In that case I can get very excited.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I read pretty much anything that sparks my interest, though my favorite genres are mystery and fantasy. My favorite mystery author is Agatha Christie. My favorite fantasy series are Inheritance Cycle and Harry Potter (duh).

No particular favorites for movies. I do enjoy horror movies. The ghost kind. Not the blood and murder and zombie kind.

I'm not obsessed with TV shows, but perhaps The Big Bang Theory and Supernatural. Used to watch a lot of Japanese dramas too.

Mainly Korean pop and Japanese pop, and also some American/Western pop.

I love Girls' Generation/SNSD to death. Judge me all you want, they're my pride and joy. <3
Favorite Japanese artist is YUI. I really admire her as a person and a musician. She's awesome.
And I love Taylor Swift. I like her music, but beyond that, she has a very sweet personality. How could anyone hate her is beyond me.

Pretty much any Indonesian cuisine and spicy food.

And there is no mention of favorite games here, but I'm gonna talk about it anyway. I loooove J-RPG. Persona 4/Persona 4 Golden is my absolute favorite game of all time. I own a PS2 (back in Indonesia), a PS3, a PS Vita, and a Nintendo 3DS.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My personal space, my family, human in general, laptop, music, and money.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
A lot of things.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
...just enjoying myself at home, alone.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have a profound hearing loss on my right ear. So I'm technically deaf on one ear. This is part of the reason why I dislike crowded places (background noises make it difficult to hear when someone's talking to me) and talking through phone (since I also rely on lip reading). Communication can be annoying, but it doesn't bother me much since it's been like this for as long as I can remember.

As for the rest... Well, private matters are private.
I’m looking for
  • Guys and girls who like bi girls
  • Ages 20–30
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to.

Also, my introversion apparently rubbed off on my virtual self, so it's very unlikely that I would approach anyone first.