Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

lickerilicious

44 M Winnipeg, Manitoba, CA

My Details

Last Online
Mar 20
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Black
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Pisces, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Banking / Finance
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Okay), Italian (Okay), Arabic (Poorly), Other (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm a curious, inventive, open-minded, down-to-earth, easy-going, and intellectual individual. I'm a fun loving, kind, caring-to-people person. I like to get crazy and live life a little on the edge once in a while. Make the most out of it because you only live once. That is my philosophy. Loving people and life as well as embracing the intangibles that play a part in allowing me to become who I am. I enjoy meeting people. There are so many people in this world. You never know anything about them just by walking past. I like to step out of that box we all end up in at times and enjoy the life going on around me. I want that excitement of getting to know someone.
I am a home maker entertaining people as a host. I enjoy great conversations and socialising with good people. I love cooking and I enjoy playing some sweet music while delving myself in the kitchen. I prepare Abyssinian, Italian and Chinese dishes and learning some Canadian and Persian ones lately.
What I’m doing with my life
Getting the most out of life. Trying to raise my son to be awesome.
I’m really good at
Hosting, cooking, socializing, DIY, listening, holding hands, kissing bad kissers, complimenting people on their shoes, dancing
The first things people usually notice about me
You tell me...lol....my dreadlocks
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books from Sidney Sheldon, Robert Ludlum are my favorite ones. Non-fiction books like Dead Aid by Dambiso Mayo... I like reggae, from Bob Marley, Alpha Blondie, Eddie Grant.....Blues songs from Eric Clapton, Ray Charles, John Lee Hooker, BB King, Hip Hop and electric are my new be fav,
Food is a wide variant,cooking is my hobby, love spending time in the kitchen trying different dishes, so I prefer my own to restaurants much of the time. I cook Italian dishes, make my own noodles from scratch. I make my own spice/herbal blends. I adore Chinese, Persian and Middle east including Abyssinian food as well as Indian.
The six things I could never do without
My son, Laughter, Sex, Music, dreadlocks, BB
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Healing the world.....making it a better place for all humans to live together peacefully!
On a typical Friday night I am
Hanging out with family or friends, playing sports, watching movie, attending human rights advocacy meetings
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 27–46
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
If you want to share any life experiences, you found any interesting stuff on my profile....even to say hi and be friends,,,