Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Zinniasdad

61 M Ballwin, MO

My Details

Last Online
Today – 10:39am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Sagittarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Technology
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Easy going, gentleman (still open doors and such) behavior. my friends would probably say that they can depend on me in a pinch. Loyal and honest. Am not looking for any drama. Here is an explanation about my screen name.

I had a Nova Scotia Duck Tolling Retriever who was really abused. She was about 6 months old when some lame red neck dumped her off in an ice storm in East St. Louis. She was totally afraid of men when the foster mom brought her over and would not come near me but she was all over my kids. What is really odd, she totally ignored my ex wife. At the end of the visit she came over my right shoulder and licked me from my neck to my ear. She left her head on my shoulder until I kissed her nose and licked her ear. The baby dog was a devoted baby girl until she died. I cried real tears (only the second time in my life) when I had to put her down. She would not come to my ex, my kids only to myself when she knew it was time. So now she is waiting for me to take her to the summerlands, meet the Lord and Lady and play again with her best friend. She always looked at me to kiss her and thus the name.

I am not interested in superficial people. I have dated them and am now burned out. What you see is what you get; only one thing; if we click I will be as loyal as Zinnia (my little Nova Scotia girl).
I’m really good at
a lot of things including household repairs, new construction, computers, networks, etc.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
To many to count on books and music.

I love to cook and eat. Just lost 40 lbs though.
The six things I could never do without
My dog, books, my kids, friends, a good beer, cooking
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Ways to improve processes and my life.
On a typical Friday night I am
either chatting with friends at a local watering hole, going out to the country, or sitting by the fire.

Would like to start going out more.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I will only answer that in person
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 45–67
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex
You should message me if
you would be interested.