Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

lienna4u

30 Saint Petersburg, Russia Woman

Woman

You might like

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 26–32
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends

My details

Last online
May 5
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.76m)
Body type
Fit
Diet
Mostly vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Pisces, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Transportation
Income
Rather not say
Status
Seeing Someone
Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Okay), German (Poorly)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
a good friend, a devoted daughter, an average sister, an amazing colleague :) I am generally a nice person, kind, considerate, try to see bright side of things even if it's totally hopeless; for what are we if we don't have a hope for a better future? I'm a big dreamer and strongly believe that if you have a dream and do everything to make it come true, it will come true sooner or later!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
living it! what else can you do with your life? :)
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
making people believe me, even when I'm telling lies (which happens very seldom by the way):) I'm good at motivating people, making them believe in themselves, giving advice, being a good friend, swimming, reading, skating (not really good but fairly good)... maybe something else. There's lots of things I'm good at that there will be no space left here to describe them all:)

oh, and I'm really good at fishing!!!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
they usually say I'm sweet:) But not always, it depends on the situation and the people really.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: mostly English classics ("My cousin Rachel" by Daphne du Maurier, "Tess of the D'Urbervilles" and 'Return of the Native" by Th.Hardy, "Pride and Prejudice" Austen), A.Blok's poetry, books about seamen and some historical novels. Movies: "Notting Hill" (my favourite), "Pride and Prejudice", "Bangkok Hilton", "Moulin Rouge". Music: alternative rock, dance/disco music, classical music (mainly Bach, Beethoven, and Vivaldi). Food: italian, russian.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
food, a good book, an umbrella, a mirror, a comb, and... a toothbrush:)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
my future and all the difficulties people have to overcome in their lives. I try to imagine what I would be like if I were not who I am...
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
sleeping or watching an interesting film. Or doing something what you are not supposed to do at night - like going to the cinema for a night of french films, or skating all night long.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I don't disclose private things to strangers and people who I don't like. So you've got to become my friend first:)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you are interested to know me better! if you are not a psycho or a maniac of any kind:)