Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

lieskej

36 Grand Rapids, MI Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Everyone
  • Ages 25–36
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Dec 23
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 3″ (1.60m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Scorpio, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on two-year college
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t want kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Okay), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm just this guy in grand rapids Michigan. Work a lot. Going to college. I've been working in some local films lately most put out by Collective Studios. I recently acted in GR30K and Clean Break, and Break glass in case of.

I love to read as much as possible about almost any subject. Especially paranormal stuff. Lately I've been reading as many as two to three books a week, since my job allows a lot of downtime I can cram in several at a time.

I am short, iconoclastic, and pessimistic
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I just started working at Triple A. Going to school when i can. I'm reading a whole hell of a lot. Working on a few art projects as well.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Art mainly drawing and sculpting. Writing, mostly poetry but some fiction short stories as well.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That i'm pretty short for a guy, and most often my eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
As far as books go, I'm willing to give almost anything a chance, except for romance novels. Favourite authours include Tolkien, King, Clive Barker, Bentley Little, Tad Williams, Orson Scott Card to name a few.

Movies I can't even begin to list favorites there, way too many.

Music I'm getting into a lot more different genres than I used to. Still not a fan of country music, except for some older country like willie nelson or kenny rogers. I despise R&B as well, and most rap. I'm a big fan of The Cure, Depeche Mode, Nine Inch Nails, Whipping Boy, Hum, Placebo, Eminem

Food, well I'm trying a lot of newer stuff lately too, stuff I swore I would never ever try but I've found to my chagrin that they're quite tasty. Like salads. Whoa! Who'd have thought a bunch of weeds would taste so good?!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1.) Some kind of book to read, never go anywhere without something to read
2.) chapstick
3.) alone time
4.) my obsession with the paranormal
5.) movies
6.) poker
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
the past mostly. Where i went wrong, where it kind of almost went right... and old friends i don't see anymore.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
i'm at a bar, or coffee shop, or just sitting at home watching a movie/reading a book. Karaoke bar's mostly. Though I'm no good I like watching/listening to others.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Nothing comes to mind but go ahead and ask and I'll answer anything ANYTHING truthfully.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you feel like it, go ahead.