Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

liewhoo

36 M Singapore, Singapore

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 24–36
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Aug 18, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian
Height
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
Overweight
Diet
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Buddhism, and very serious about it
Sign
Taurus
Education
University
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
$50,000–$60,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Speaks
English (Okay), Chinese (Okay), Thai (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
My name is Ivan, i am 35 years old this year. Still single, looking for a companion to grow old together. I am working in sales line. Hobbies are reading n watching tv programs such as CSI, walking dead,Hawaii five O, etc. I believe I am very fortunate in life, whereas there are needy people who doesn`t even have the basic needs such as food and water. I like to help out in all ways to people in need. Volunteering to help in orphanages, old folks home is my passion. I want accumulating merits for my folks at home.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Living my life to the fullest, enjoying and treasuring every moment i have. Lending a helping hands for needy earthlings.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Sleeping, lazing around, haha
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My height, weight and my ugly face.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Fav authors will be John Grisham, Micheal Connelly, Mariah Stewart. I like investigative & suspense story books. Hobbies will be basketball, reading and watching tv.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family,friends,faith and happiness
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The future, how can we help Mother Earth. She has been showing displease every now n then, but mankind has no respect for Her. But one man`s strengt is limited.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Home watching tv,reading or surfing internet.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am a very quiet person. It takes a long time for me to warm up, especially if I do not know the person well. But if you know me well, i am quite funny n fun to be with.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are kind soul who likes to help people with no expect of returns.