Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

life-is-short

28 Hampton, VA Man

Man

Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 20–30
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My details

Last online
Jun 21
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin, White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Used up
Diet
Mostly anything
Drinks
Socially
Sign
Gemini
Education
Working on university
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Status
Single
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I grew up in a small town hidden away in the mountains of North Carolina. Since graduating high school I've lived in several different places including Dominican Republic where I was born, New York City, Vancouver BC, and a few other places here and there.

Talking myself up isn't something I like to do so I will describe myself with things my friends and family say about me. First, smart. I do some really dumb things from time to time but I seem to learn from my mistakes. Secondly, loyal; loyalty is a simple concept mostly broken through fear. Thirdly, complicated. My sister means it as a compliment but I'm not so sure its a good thing. Its not like I have lots of baggage or have crazy things going on in my life, I think she more means that I am not easy to figure out. Lastly, logical. I am always weighing options or looking at things from different vantages before coming to a conclusion. The ones that I do make usually tend to be the more logical ones. I'm pretty sure that if I was a superhero my power would be "level headedness".
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Art Director at a small promotional product company. I am also a full time student studying Database Developement as a minor and Software Development as my major.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I am an extremely fast learner. I may never master most crafts that I pick up but I try and learn as much as possible with everything I do.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Dimples maybe...
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Lets just keep this to one each. :)
book - City of Thieves by David Benioff
movie - Cashback.
music - Black Keys
food - Anything my mom makes. I always try to cook like her but she is on a whole other level.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family and friends.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Sometimes I have class Friday nights and when that's not the case, I am usually home doing homework. Saturdays are more my night for going out.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Ask me anything.