Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

life0is0too0sho

58 Walpole, MA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 45–65
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Oct 9
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Middle Eastern
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Gemini, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Technology
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Has kids, and might want more
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi Thanks for stopping and reading my profile. I am straight forward, honest, a bit romantic, hard working, a lover of the sea and life itself. What you see is what you get. No Games. I am old fashion but with a little new. I love the outdoors and like being active. *****Boating******, Bowling, bike riding anything goes and willing to try anything new. I have been married twice in my life, my first wife of 15 beautiful years past away in my arms at age 38. I am devorced from 2nd wife of 13 good years and remain friends. Life goes on for the living. Life is so much better when you can share it. With you maybe?
Looking for unconditional love again. Once you have experienced it once you want it back. It's most beautiful to share.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am a fire alarm field service tech in the life safety industry for the past 35 years and love it.
I rescently moved into my new home in Walpole which I completely
renovated myself with alittle help from friends.
I am looking for that special someone to share my and her life with.
My father ( god rest his soul) taught me 1) To remember the past and learn from it. 2) To fully live for 'today' to its fullest. and 3) to pray for tomorrow for when tomorrow comes it becomes today.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making people happy, working with my hands from carpentry, electrical, plumbing and out door yard work. I love doing projects but it's more fun when you have a partner to do them with.
Being a father to my beautiful daughters ages 13 & 15 who live with there mom.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My openess and willing to helpout with anything. My happy go lucky desposition. Always smiling and easy going, down to earth.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love all music that makes my body want to dance. Love ballroom, disco and middleastern dance. Love to go to the Theater to see musicals like Les Mis, Mama Mia to name a few. Love the music of Yanni and so many others. Just ask.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My daughters.
Dancing
The outdoors
traveling
church
work
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My retirement, traveling (but with that special someone by my side),
My daughters and what the future has in store for us.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Always out either, Dancing, Seeing a movie, Out to dinner. or just being with friends and family.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I will reveil this in privite
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You know what it is to love unconditionally and what it takes to have a LTR for this is what I seek. You are serious about finding that special person that could lead to a long term relatioship. If anything you have read above is of interest to you and would like to find out if we connect.
I am open to many situations.

Note: If I am messaged I will always respond. If I message you please do the same. Manors and respect goes along way.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!