Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

life_is_fiction

26 M Alpharetta, GA

My Details

Last Online
Mar 9, 2012
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Other
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, and laughing about it
Sign
Sagittarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Entertainment / Media
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Hi, I'm Sean. I like music and movies...but let's be honest who doesn't? Anyways, I, like most people my age, am just trying to figure myself out. I like taking life day by day. Sadly the last couple years I have been pretty busy and I've been trying to go out and do more stuff. I like drinking every now and again and I usually get drunk once a month (don't tell anyone, but I'm a Diet Coke kinda guy). So I'm open to trying stuff.

Let's see...what else? I have 17 tattoos, and plan on getting more. I don't care if you have tattoos, just be ok that I do and want more (I'm not getting any face or neck or hand stuff, just purely arms). I have my own place, just me and my cat, Tyger.

I have a sort irrational fear of spiders and train horns. Not sure why it's the horn that sets me on edge but it does. Also, I'm not a big fan of silence, wouldn't say a full blown phobia bu silence definitely makes me uncomfortable (even if I'm alone). Which is ironic because I'm deaf in my right ear (I had spinal meningitis when I was a baby). So I guess being engulfed in full blown silence is scary to me.

I'm a nerd in the sense of useless knowledge of movies and TV shows and other random things. I'm also the kinda nerd that has a small action figure collection (key word is small). I dig video games and stuff like that, but I'm not opposed to hikes or outdoor stuff.

I'm a really big fan of Leonardo da Vinci. I did a giant research project on him in college. I even got his portrait tattooed on my forearm. I got a notebook of his (translated into English of course).
What I’m doing with my life
I went to school for film production. Sadly, with the economy the way it is I didn't land my "dream" job. I've had opportunities to work on big projects or intern, but I turned them down either because either they paid shit or I had to work an insane amount of hours in consecutive days...Right so here's what I AM doing. I am a store manager at self-storage company. I have one whole person who works for me! Be the other profiles don't have that! Boo-yah! Also, believe it or not, I run karaoke/DJ/trivia shows in the Fulton County area. I'll be honest though: if you want to go out please do NOT suggest karaoke. I will cry.

I've been trying to start a band (but so has every other guy on here with a guitar). I was in a couple of bands, never made it big (but same with every other on here with a guitar). Just something to do to have fun and blow off some steam. Other than that and work, I'm playing video games, watching movies, hanging with friends, or sleeping.
I’m really good at
Either making people laugh or offending them. If you know me well enough then you'll realize it's the former, but if you're just meeting me it might be the latter. But I try for the former if at all possible.

Being creative, sometimes my ideas don't execute well, but I try to pass those along to people I know who can make it happen.
The first things people usually notice about me
I've been told my eyes and smile. But if that doesn't get your attention then you're probably staring at my tattoos...it's ok to stare, just don't ask me "is that a Dexter tattoo?" Yes, yes it is.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
BOOKS: Darkly Dreaming Dexter, Dearly Devoted Dexter, Dexter in the Dark, Dexter by Design, Dexter is Delicious, The Walking Dead, The Crow

MOVIES: Fight Club, The Crow, Jaws, anything with zombies, bad 80s movies with friends (fun to rift on), I'll be honest I do like some chick flicks...don't judge... But in terms of actual movie titles there's honestly too many to name on here.

TV: Dexter, The Walking Dead, Mythbusters, Phineas and Ferb, Spongebob, South Park, Futurama, Family Guy, Being Human, Community, Face Off etc.

MUSIC: I like a lot of rock like: Butch Walker, Limp Bizkit, Slipknot, sELF, Korn, Panic! At the Disco, Linkin Park, My Chemical Romance, Fall Out Boy, Stone Sour, 30 Seconds to Mars, Evanescence and so on. I'm also really into oldies, like The Beach Boys, Beatles, old school mo-town, basically anything on 106.7FM.

FOOD: I love sushi! It's usually the first thing I suggest when friends ask to get food. Also really like Subway and Chik-fil-a. I used to do a lot of fast food, but when I got a less active job it caught up to me, so I just stick to sushi, turkey, and chicken for the most part.
The six things I could never do without
1) friends - because then who would i converse with, myself?
2) music - music is key, its the most cathartic experience one can have
3) food - don't wanna die
4) money - i want to buy other stuff so that i can cheat and have more than 6 things i could never do without
5) movies - i can't talk to my friends all the time, i don't think any one could stand me long enough to do that lol.
6) life - that one is kinda self-explanatory...
I spend a lot of time thinking about
the future. It's a rather heavy task, if you have other suggestions I'm open.
On a typical Friday night I am
Sleeping, hanging with friends, or running a show.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Well, this one time at band camp...
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends
You should message me if
If you just want someone to talk to. I enjoy meeting new people. I'm down for friends or anything that comes after that. It's all about just getting out there and meeting people.