Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

life_wander

24 M Erie, CO

My Details

Last Online
Today – 6:13pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian, Hispanic / Latin
Height
5′ 7″ (1.71m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Gemini, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly), Tagalog (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm not the best at self introductions, but if you really want to know, feel free to ask. I'm a pretty open book for the most part.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Work two jobs which typically take up the majority of my time. Trying to save up for bills, rainy days, and for school. I'm also a freelance photographer. I don't work for a company, but I'm trying to get my own solo business going. You could also say I'm a musician, artist, and writer as well trying to get my works out into the world.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
- Photography
- Listening
- Music
- Art
- Writing
- Cooking
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My glasses most likely or my long hair (??)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
The list is quite long but here we go!

Books: Bible, Harry Potter, The Keishara series, various series of Manga, Shakespeare, Bibliographies

Movies: Rush Hour series (or anything with Jackie Chan), Batman Begins, Dark knight, Dark Knight Rises, Scott Pilgrim vs the World, Inception, Remember the Titans, Rocky series, Passion of Christ

Shows: I don't watch a lot of Tv honestly, but when I do, Psych, Monk, How I Met Your Mother, and various series of Anime

Food: Well, I'm part asian and mexican so it's only natural I enjoy related food to my race like fish and rice lol. Aside from those, things like burgers and pizza are good too (though not the best for a health diet)

Music: Mostly anything, but I LOVE listening to J-pop the majority of the time. Classical, Oldies, Contemporary Worship, and Country would follow closely behind.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Bible
Music
Camera
Art
Writing
Friends/Family
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
There's a lot that goes on inside my head. Typically how I'm suppose to fit all my ideas into my work schedule and if I can make my goals a reality (pretty sure I can)
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Working most likely. Though, if I had a night off by chance, I'd be working on other things like my writings or finding gigs for photography. Maybe chill out with my roommate
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I fear failing, letting myself down, and letting others down.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 20–26
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
-You're interested in what you read
-Feel like it
-Just want to someone to chat with
-Know who Hatsune Miku is (bonus cool points to you)
-Have things in common