Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

life_wont_wait

26 Somerville, MA Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 25–33
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 2:57am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Libra, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Income
Status
Single
Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Not sure what to say here. Ex-barista, now 9-5er. Just trying to slog through this hard winter. Doing it with the aid of good friends, good books, the occasional concert, nights out at cozy bars, trying to do new things around the city, planning more little weekend trips, etc...

I appreciate humor and a quick wit (banter is wonderful, though I'm told I can be too sarcastic, but it generally just means I like you), and anyone who can teach me new things. Or anyone good at being spontaneous. I need more spontaneity in my life.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making fancy jello shots.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I grew up with some 80's punk rockers for parents, and thus appreciate everything from the Dead Kennedy's and the Talking Heads, all the way up to Bad Religion and Rancid. I love Tim Armstrong more than I probably should. I aspire to meet the guys of Gogol Bordello, and am always put in a better mood by a good ska show or some Frank Turner albums on loop. I'm also into anything I can dance to, like Balkan Beat Box or Caravan Palace (which inspired me to try swing dancing for the first time!)

Catch 22 is my Robinson Crusoe. Bonus points and a hint at another favorite author, if you catch the reference.

There are a lot of movies that I haven't seen that I should have. Netflix is helping, but I keep getting distracted by TV shows instead. My favorite would be a tie between 28 Days Later or Dr Strangelove. Figure that one out.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
A good book, coffee, something to look forward to, dollar oyster nights with friends and a few glasses of sav blanc, semi regular concerts, and semi regular dancing.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My future dog that I can not yet afford. Places I'd like to travel.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
At home with wine and netflix, or out with friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I really like Pitbull.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You'll dance with me.