Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

lifebeckons101

26 M Boulder, CO

My Details

Last Online
Today – 6:35pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Gemini, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Okay), German (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I love life, experiencing new things, and try to broaden my horizons whenever possible. Whether it's through travel, climbing, deep conversation, soccer, reading, or self work, I enjoy pushing myself to be better in every way I can. Oh, and this may be the greatest song to wake up to in the history of the world: http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=wlq0lYB3iSM
What I’m doing with my life
I connect with kids and teach them how to be better soccer players (and hopefully better people). When I'm not working, I love trying new foods/beers, exploring new hikes, sending my climbing projects, playing soccer, and surrounding myself with good people.
I’m really good at
Thumb wars, karaoke, an Aussie/New Zealand accent (I've been told it's more Kiwi than Aussie), getting along with dogs, connecting with people, finishing what I put my mind to, and most sports.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: Favorites from my shelf - Deep Survival, The Phantom Tollbooth, Jimi Hendrix bio, The 4-Hour Workweek, and The 4-Hour Body.

Movies: My all time favorites are The Adventures of Robin Hood (1938) and The Princess Bride. They have everything - comedy, action, romance, drama, etc. Wedding Crashers and the Bourne series are always good and I watch It's a Wonderful Life every year on Christmas Eve.

Music: It's a big part of my life. I love it.

Food: I'll try anything twice (probably thrice). I'm not a picky eater and love trying new foods. Also, the only way to eat Thin Mints is by the sleeve.
The six things I could never do without
Good people around me, a way to see the world, exercise, laughter, a good challenge, and oxygen.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How I can become a better person, the cities/countries next on my travel list, how I can help the kids I work with even more, climbing projects, and when I'll be able to get that Bernese Mountain Dog puppy. He will be named Ernie. Ernie the Bernie.
On a typical Friday night I am
I could be climbing, playing soccer, out on the town, getting together with friends, at a late night happy hour, playing guitar, or having some new adventure!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I kissed a dolphin named Sally in Jamaica. She was a sloppy kisser.

I watched my brother ride his bike face first into a mailbox when we were younger and couldn't see if he was ok because I was laughing too hard. He was fine, just very surprised.
I’m looking for
  • Straight girls only
  • Ages 21–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating