Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


28 Augusta, GA Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 25-41
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Sep 2, 2013
5' 7" (1.70m)
Body Type
Average build
Doesn’t have kids but might want them
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
So..about me, (I don't like writing anything about here is the best shot)....Um...I work, I enjoy randomly going into a book store and I'm looking into graduate school for two different disciplines.

I currently have a B.S Degree in a science related field. (I know that I am not being really specific here..I honestly don't like to post too much personal information online and sorry but that also includes a picture.

As for what I'm looking for: Someone who knows what they want out of life, someone who has goals-(this includes someone who wants to be friends or more than friends.)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Currently I am working, attempting to move up the corporate ladder!! I also go cycling a few days out of the week I am a member of a book club and I sometimes have a bad habit of procrastinating.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Listening, sleeping, and procrastinating.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I like to read, I don't necessarily have a favorite book, however I tend to enjoy reading on topics that are controversial. My favorite movie is a disney film (totally awesome by the way)!

Music-wise, I listen to all music.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I spend plenty of time thinking about my future. I know where I want to be in ten years, I just have to figure out the right path to take. I also spend time thinking about social life and actually meeting someone that would understand me for me.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
On a typical friday night I am either doing three things: Watching a movie, driving, or sleeping.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You should message me if you want to know more about me.