Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

lifechallenge

41 Matthews, NC Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 30–44
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Mar 29
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body type
Fit
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Leo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Technology
Income
Rather not say
Status
Single
Type
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I enjoy my life and try to live every moment to its fullest. I would rather try something and fail than to look back and wonder what if. I like to make sure that the people around me have a good time, even if that means making a fool of myself sometimes.

I have been described as an introverted extrovert, adrenaline junkie, a good listener, caring, and strong. When in a relationship, I notice the little details and go out of my way to take care of the little things just to show that I care. I listen to what is said and pick up on what is not said. I'm not perfect, but try to be the best that I can. To me the whole point of being in a relationship is to be there to support the other person. This is essentially what I am looking for in a potential match.

I am also a single dad and a Christian. If this bothers you, then we will not get along. I do my best to get along with everyone, but both my kids and my faith are very important to me. I will not compromise when it comes to either of them.

I co-organize a group for single parents. The group offers support for parents, adult only outings, and family oriented outings with the kids. It is a great group and a good way to help others who are in a similar situation to my own.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Raise my two boys as best I can as a single dad, and help out other single parents that are in similar situations as mine.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Cooking, problem solving, being a dad, helping others...
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I really enjoy shows with suspense and action like Person of Interest. I also enjoy science and history (nerdy?, yes I know).

Music includes Alice In Chains, Cowboy Mouth (look them up), Flo Rida, Mumford and Sons, and many more...

Food, well...you name it. There is very little I don't like. I enjoy trying new foods, but truly Mexican and Asian.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Faith/God
My kids
Outdoors (Kayaking, Camping, Hiking, and Climbing)
Kindle/books
Friends
Humor
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My next adventure
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I may be out with friends or spending time with my kids.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
We all keep things private so that they are special between you and that special person.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to know more about me and if you have a picture.
Like being active.
Enjoy the out doors.
Not afraid to try new things in life.