Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

lifefitsliving

38 M New York, NY

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin, White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Capricorn, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Technology
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Fluently), Swedish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I consider myself a genuine, inquisitive and loving person. I try to live every moment of my life the fullest possible.

Even though I tend to be goal-oriented, I have learnt to relax and enjoy the simple things in life.

I am half Mexican, half German and have always worked with people of different nationalities. Therefore, I appreciate and respect differences. This is what makes life so exciting.
What I’m doing with my life
I learn from every aspect of my life as much as I can to grow as a person in order to able to make a difference in other people’s life both at work and in my personal life.

I have several ideas that I am working on for the next few years and I would love to have a partner to share them with and explore them together. I have been in two long-term relationships and I know that they require love and also work to keep them going strong. I am willing to give what it takes and I am looking for someone with the same perspective to make it work.
I’m really good at
Taking good care of family and friends, keeping myself physically active, cooking, organizing trips...
The first things people usually notice about me
I usually get comments about my accent and how non-Mexican I look. On the personality side, people mention that I am calm and kind.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: Roots, Freakonomics, Wuthering Heights, The Age of Innocence, One Hundred Years of Solitude...

Movies: All Woody Allen, all Almodovar, Beginners, Billy Elliot, Black Swan, Lost in Translation, Sliding Doors, Amelie...

Music: ABBA, Cyndi Lauper, Fun, Vanessa Carlton, Pink,
Alanis Morissette, Monica Naranjo, The Beatles, Elton John, Pet Shop Boys, Travis, U2, Yuri, Madonna, Vampire Weekend, Classical...

Food: Spanish, Italian, Mexican, Moroccan, Turkish, Peruvian...
The six things I could never do without
- Love
- Family
- Friends
- Good food
- Sleep
- Good health
I spend a lot of time thinking about
- How to become who I am meant to be
- In which way I can contribute to the lives of people around me and to the world in general.
- How I can be happy and make people happy.
- Sex
On a typical Friday night I am
Relaxing in some way or form with company or by myself.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like guys
  • Ages 30–44
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
You like what you see and read and are willing to take the time to know a person and build something together if the right chemistry exists. A few messages is good to start with but I rather meet in person soon after.