Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

lifeforcelover

64 Charlotte, NC Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 58–65
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Jan 22
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 3″ (1.60m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Cancer
Education
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Has a kid
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
To begin, I hope we can agree that attempting to condense an entire life and personality into a box is an exercise in futility. We are all unique and special individuals and it takes time to get to know an appreciate one another. (Plus you can glean more

I'm responsible, easy going and love to laugh. I have a career in the wellness industry that allows me to share and educate people about the power of nutrition (one of my favorite subjects). I am blessed to have an amazing circle of friends, as well as a loving, supportive family (my only child lives in CA). Life is actually pretty darn good but could be better with a compatible mate in the picture.

I had previously posted a detailed, thoughtful account of who I am and who I'm looking for. At this point, I've jettisoned most of that narrative because so many of you have told me that "men just look at the pictures" (truth be told, same as us girls)! Let's face it, some level of basic attraction is imperative so feel free to view my photos with an appraising eye (all photos are less than a year old). However, if you like what you see, know that there is a mature, vibrant, passionate, substantive woman behind the images.

Lastly, faith is of utmost importance to me so any real match would have to be a man whose worldview is based on Christian principles and who walks his talk. No judgment here, just a practical point so as not to waste anyone's valuable time ~ yours or mine (none of us is getting any younger).

I generally respond to all messages, however, if your photos prominently feature machinery of any kind, we're likely not a fit.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
More interested in what you're doing with YOUR life. I'm all ears, so let's talk about both.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Caring for those I love, friendship and all things domestic (I'm all about hearth and home).
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
You tell me....
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I have broad, eclectic taste in books and movies, and enjoy theatre, history channel, museums, or anything cultural in nature. I am Italian and Lebanese, so consider myself lucky to have the best food heritage ever!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
In order of importance:
Faith
Family & Friends
Contribution (Service)
Sense of Humor
Coffee/Wine
The perfect shade of red lipstick!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Legacy and making a difference.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Doing whatever it takes to unwind, which totally depends on how the week went. I have a great circle of friends and a variety of interests. If it's been a demanding week, I'm ok with being curled up on the couch watching a movie. I tend to be spontaneous and try to say "yes" to any and all opportunities that come my way.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Will take a pass until some level of friendship and trust has been established.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are emotionally unencumbered by past relationships, and ready to live hard and love gently. (Not interested in long distance.)