Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

lifeimlovinit

51 F Fort Worth, TX

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 40–60
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Jul 18
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Anything
Smokes
When drinking
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, and very serious about it
Sign
Leo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Other
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Wow, what do you say:) I am a fun, caring and spiritual human being who likes to share time with people of similar interests. Oh, and did I mention I like to have fun! I love to laugh! I am in a spiritual development phase of my life journey and have found it to be the most peaceful and enlightening part of the trip. Not religious but spiritual.
I spent a lot of years focusing on other peoples' needs and desires thinking that was what I was supposed to do in order to hold down a relationship. I have discovered that is not at all how it works. Not that I don't still want to take care of my man, but I discovered if I don't take care of my own too...well I become half of what I should be. I have learned that Love, respect, intimacy, caring and sharing, it all begins with yourself. Love yourself, respect yourself, care for yourself, share yourself and the intimacy thing...well that's a little personal:)
Lot's of stuff left to do in this life I've been gifted and I would love to find another who'd like to share the journey.

Just a couple housekeeping points:
1. If you live outside a 50 mile radius from my location, I thank you in advance for your interest, but I do not wish to carry on any long distance relationships.
2. If you don't have a profile picture, again, thank you for your interest, but I will not respond. Sorry but I am a visual person.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am discovering what God gave me and getting real comfortable with it! I believe God did some pretty good work. Took me years to even look at it! I'm raising my daughter and helping her and other kids discover their awesomeness NOW. No need to wait till their 40 something. Kids already have that confidence in them, just need a little encouragement to hold onto it.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making people feel good about themselves. I feel every human being has been gifted this life to be the best they can possibly be. I am good at reminding them and pulling that energy out into play. I am getting really good at doing that for myself as well! Who'd of thunk it:)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I wish I could say it was my Big Beautiful Eyes...but I don't wear them on my chest. Just sayin'!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I lately have been reading a lot of spiritual development books. Not religious, but spiritual. My current read is In The Now by Eckhart Tolle. Learning some pretty hard practices with this one, but well worth it. Movies...I like comedies, some dramas, action but all time fav would be Kill Bill Series. Love Tarantino!! Music, love it all. I am a singer and former performer. Food love to cook. No favorite type, but am pretty good at cooking Mexican cuisine.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Water for many uses
Love
Faith
Friends
Family...most of the time...sigh
Music
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How great life truly is.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Game for whatever as long as it makes me smile!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Private comes later:)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Want to.