Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

lifeisgood-

63 F Mountain View, CA

I’m looking for

  • Men who like women
  • Ages 54–63
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 12:14pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 3″ (1.60m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Other
Sign
Leo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from space camp
Job
Other
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm happy, sassy, classy, (Pitbull song) haha! resilient, curious, vibrant, well so they say :-) I have lots of friends, am a "people person" I have lots of energy would like to find a match or someone who compliments my energy. I'm on a spiritual path/into personal growth but not a fanatic and have a great sense of humor and can laugh at myself. I care about this planet and would like to make a difference in the world.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am self employed with two jobs, but love to go for a hike, bike ride, kayak, or to the gym, work in my yard/garden, play with my kitties and hang out with friends and family, go on trips/vacations. I like camping, the ocean and the outdoors.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being happy/positive
Helping people
Being a friend
Giving massages
Being real
Being grateful
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes, smile, posture? You tell me!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Self help, health, nutrition books, etc., reading "Emotional Freedom" and "Zapped" I like a wide range of movies and music, don't watch TV, do watch streaming Netflix. I eat a lot of protein and veggies along with some dark chocolate to keep my girlish figure :-) I probably wouldn't be happy with someone who eats junk food.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My toothbrush
Filtered water
Exercise
Friends
Facebook
My two cats
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The law of Attraction, being an empath, etc. I've also been thinking/reading about how electric magnetic fields affect us. We are all energy.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Depends upon the Friday, sometimes it;s nice to stay home and watch a movie, sometimes go out.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
It's private, but I'm pretty open if we meet. Ask me questions!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you're not married and something about me resonates with you :-) Please don't get angry if I don't respond, I also don't do long chats