Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


47 New Holstein, WI Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 32-47
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Aug 13, 2013
6' 2" (1.88m)
Body Type
Christianity and it’s important
Two-year college
Doesn’t have kids but might want them
English (Fluently), Other
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I enjoy travel, Bicycling and watching a good movie. I exercise 5 times per week and watch my diet. I am a Nurse and enjoy my job, I like to pick up extra hours, just because I enjoy what I do. Im looking for someone to travel with, have good conversation. I am an honest and open person and Im looking for someone that shares the same traits. I enjoy all types of music and am close with my family.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am returning to school to be a practitioner in fall, I also enjoy writing and recording Music. I have a home that I've been remodeling, that is my big project.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I feel that I'm good at my Job, I enjoy my patients and the time I spend with them. I also enjoy writing music, and have also been told that the song I write are good, thats family and friends though so who knows, I enjoy it and to me that is what matters.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Dry sense of Humor. I enjoy humor in my days and I like to laugh and make people laugh.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Many favorite books, for movies I prefer comedy and action. Food I am open to anything, but prefer fruits and vegetables, I stay away from red meat, basically healthy eating.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Faith, Friends, Family, occasional alonetime, sharing, Fun.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Future Goals Paths and direction. Where to travel to next.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
with friends or family
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Nothing private I'm willing to share on the internet.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If your looking for, first a friend, and then if things progress a relationship. If your honest and able to share your feelings openly. Have a good heart and are will to help others. Like goal orientated people that are trying to better themselves in life, but also enjoy relaxing together, and being together and are willing to leave everything behind.