Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

voted_best_date

42 Pleasant Hill, CA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 31–37
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 9:20am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Cancer, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
$100,000–$150,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Okay), C++ (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hello.

If the idea of a creative, mildly eccentric, affable man appeals to you -- and of whom will embellish you with wit and humor, is gainfully employed, house broken, and is hopeful for a long term commitment (but Rome wasn't built in a day), then please read on:

I'm a scientist -- a Hydrographer -- and I've taken a job that has me situated in The Lower 48, to the Bay Area. Much of my job is running around in a little boat mapping the seafloor, creating nautical charts and responding to disaster or whatever dangers lurk underneath. My job's pretty sweet. I'm proud and lucky to have it.

My friends insist I mention that I am indeed a single male, never married / no kids, that I do not have a criminal record, or a chemical dependency, or financial problems, or any obvious defects in my DNA (some girls think baldness is a defect -- however, I beg to differ: nothing is more sexy than a confident, bald man), and that I have a steady job and live by myself in my own comfy house. Apparently, I'm told, this is surprisingly rare -- I'm a catch!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Kickin' butt.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
My job. I am the "if you do what you love you will never work another day" guy. Consequently, I LOVE Mondays.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
An awkward shyness that quickly dissolves into pure rapture.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Welp, I make my own music, I draw my own cartoons, written my own books, and I make my own videos. I'm an entertainment mogul of one.

Mostly, the best books I've enjoyed were written by Steinbeck, Eddie Abbey -- those two guys actually changed my life.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
I lived off the grid for three years in Alaska once, including winters. I have a good idea all I need is:

1) My ax
2) My rifle
3) Dry firewood
4) My shrimp pots
5) My skiff
6) A mud room

Luckily, with these six things I can keep us alive, well fed, and surviving the zombie apocalypse.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My next move.

Fools rush in. Good guys finish last. I try to be somewhere in the middle.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
If by myself, quite boring, but magically enthralled with my hobbies, or studying up on useless things such as learning to fly airplanes. Or romping around San Francisco on a date curiously bewildered by city folk.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm a scratch golfer, certified working diver and a private pilot. Yup. For reals.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you want to live well, fulfilled, nourished, accomplished, passionate, accountable and will profoundly scamper across time and space to experience all life's mysteries. Together, preferably. :)