Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

lifeisgreat1282

31 M Washington, DC

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 24–33
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Oct 19
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Sagittarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Military
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Chinese (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I think the fact I was born and raised in Sonoma, CA, can explain why my primary hobby is eating and drinking wine- only to be supplemented by my second hobby of running triathlon or marathons to enable the first.

I am the friend that guys say is "a good dude" and girls say is "a good listener".

Family and friends are the most important part of my life.

I like food and glass (bottle) of wine. I've got a soft spot for boat shoes and vintage sunglasses. I love being composed. I love pizza and Eater 38.

I think that relationships are about being a team together and developing trust and loyalty. And working together

I love my cast iron skillet. I hate that my stove is not gas.

My favorite music is country. Truly- I can't help singing country songs when I put on 98.7. It's been a burden of mine since freshman year of high school. Also shameless lover of pop, 80's rock, 90's everything, and Dave M.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Perfecting my pie crust and trying to grow an herb garden in September.

Being in the service of the US government- and very proud to be there.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm really good at cooking, facilitating conversations among groups of people that may not know each other, making friends with the boyfriends of my girlfriends, ordering food at a restaurant, and sharing.

I am also really good at planning.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am an all-American eater.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Favorite Book: A Year in Provence.
Favorite Movie: Good Will Hunting (I had to see about a girl)
Favorite TV Show: Walking Dead or VEEP
Favorite Music: Country Music
Favorite Food: really?
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
my Kindle, wine, great food, family, friends, cured meat, Travel channel's No Reservations.

or trust, honesty, respect, character, and integrity.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My next meal. Traveling overseas.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Rushing to beat traffic (hopefully there is no National's game...GO NATs!) so I can get home and hop in an Uber to dinner with a friend(s) or beers.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I read all three Hunger Games books in a week.

I own multiple colors of polo-shirts.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You might be someone that is active, shares my love of food, has a great sense of humor, and knows how to have a good time.

Who loves their family and has a strong network of friends.

I want to get to know who you are, and hopefully we can have a meaningful friendship and develop stable relationship.

And you have to like rosé. In summer.