Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

lifeismagnetic

39 San Mateo, CA Woman

Woman

Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 35–45
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
May 18
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
Fit
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and very serious about it
Sign
Leo
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Medicine
Income
Rather not say
Status
Single
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes cats
Speaks
English
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a positive person by nature who loves life and loves a great laugh. I like to quote funny movies and go to comedy, it would be great to spend time with someone who takes life lightly and has a sense of humor. I'm ambitious, adventurous, and have a compassionate heart. At times I appreciate taking planned trips with an unplanned destination. Part of me appreciates spontaneity and part of me appreciates a man with a plan.

I love my career in healthcare and feel so fortunate to love my job. In my spare time I enjoy golfing (I might yell fore!), beaches, swinging on the swings at the park (big kid at heart), and am passionate about fitness.

I'm keeping my eyes open for you if you are confident; yet humble, and if loyalty and integrity are words that define your being. I'm a woman who appreciates chivalry and doesn't take the small things for granted.

I'm a firm believer that chemistry is integral in longevity...please be sure to include a picture of you with correspondence to tell if the attraction is mutual.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working in the medical field. I'm also avid in the fitness arena and trying to make a difference & motivate others to be healthy and fit too :)
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making others laugh
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes have many colors ~ Hazel ~ changes with what I wear
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
One of my favorite things is music. I have a wide range of genres to listen to but favorites are R&B, Hip Hop, Pop, and Gospel. I like the Ellen Degeneres Show and The Big Bang Theory makes me giggle a little. Movies - comedy, action, drama.

Last Read ~ The Secret & 10 minute toughness
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
In no particular order: The gym aka the playground, water, phone, my bed, amazing family & friends
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Depends on the work week really. Hard week then I retreat home to wine & a good flick. Non-rigorous week, then go out to a little lounge with some friends and have fun.