Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

lifeoutofdoors

52 Laingsburg, MI Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 32–57
  • Near me
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Jan 8
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Taurus, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Technology
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I enjoy my life. I like my work, I like my family and friends. I try to be a little better each day. If I were perfect I would love everyone, that is the goal. I am neither rich nor poor. I'm a gentleman, I know how to treat women, I pay my own way, and can take care of myself.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
The very best that I can. I hope I can be of help to others. I have plans and goals, I am employed and saving for "retirement". I do not want to be a spectator I would rather do things. In the winter I'm a volunteer at a ski resort, I have first aid training and experience, have been a snowboard instructor. Summers I race a sailboat. Last year I started doing competitive pistol shooting.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Oh, I do not know. The things I am good at, I do with others who are good at these same things. I have spent a lot of time skiing/snowboarding and sailing. I have been in the "computer" business for 30 years, I am pretty good at that. I've been at least moderately successful at most things I have tried.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am hopeful and happy, and glad to meet you.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I read a lot, and like recorded books, I cannot choose a favorite. I am getting tired of fiction, real life is much more creative and interesting. I read classics. I read historical fiction, when I get tired of classics. I read some pop culture. I read some sub-literature to kill time (a real crime). This applies to movies as well. I'm not listening to a lot of music these days, I enjoy it, I like live music.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Honesty, courage, unselfishness, love, hope and friendship.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The present.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
On the road driving, or at home sleeping.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Have to think about this one.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You should message me if, you want some company and live near enough to me that we can meet. I am willing to do just about anything, coffee, a meal, a walk, or you suggest something. I don't know how the scores work here, I am not so interested in meeting someone like me, I already spend enough time with me. My friends have added to my life, I can entertain myself, but I see things differently when I have someone with me to point them out. I am available most week day mornings, some fridays and some weekends. (yes, I work a regular job 40 hours a week)