Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


50 Toronto, Ontario, CA Woman


You might like

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 47–56
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My details

Last online
Online now!
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body type
Other, but not too serious about it
Aries, and it’s fun to think about
Graduated from university
Strictly monogamous
Doesn’t have kids
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm an intelligent and inquisitive woman with blond hair and expressive grey-blue eyes. I'm working on becoming the best person I can be.

I love spending time in the outdoors. I am by no means a star at any of the things I'm into. I just like being out there. (e.g. golf, x-country skiing, canoeing, ocean kayaking, tennis).

I do spend time indoors too. I've joined the AGO, the McMichael Gallery and the Aga Kahn Museum. Have been enjoying the exhibits, learning and seeing things from new perspectives. I enjoy cuisine from many different cultures. I love cooking and trying new recipes, with success..... most of the time.

I prefer a balance of extrovert/introvert time. It is great to meet new people and be out doing things. And I also am quite happy doing my own thing on my own. Love curling up with a good book.

I'm looking a long term partnership that has a strong foundation in common values and interests. We are two amazing, perfectly imperfect people sharing play, laughter, trust, honesty, learning, love, respect, and of course....passion. Our chemistry brings out the best in each other.

You live in the GTA area and are close to my age. You are somebody who is thoughtful, truthful, optimistic, affectionate and appreciative of life and learning,. You know yourself well and know what you want in a relationship and life.

You appreciate the small things and magical moments like: • a view so intensely beautiful it almost aches • great friends, great food, great conversation all in the same room at once • laughing ourselves silly over something that only the two of us find hilarious • micro roasted espresso • seeing things from new perspectives
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Moved back back to Toronto at the end of 2012. I hadn't lived here since 1994. Lived in Calgary and Winnipeg in between. It's been great to re-establish myself here - visiting old haunts and exploring the changes. Just over a year and a half has gone by - feel like I have only scratched the surface. Looking forward to discovering more new corners of the city. Would you like to join me or show me some great spots?

I did a bit of volunteer consulting in the not-for-profit sector last year. Looking for a new project now.

Really enjoying the walking group I spend time with every weekend. Great company and have been getting a kick of watching the park go from winter to spring.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Great food of many different cultures; exploring unique corners of the city; vinyasa and yin yoga; starting to really enjoy jazz - listening to Jazz FM 91.1; Balzac espresso coffee; The Distillery District, The Danforth, The Brickworks, checking out the Stratford Festival, looking forward to checking out theatre here in the city, walking at the Toronto Botanical Gardens or along the lake; movies that make me think; sci fi & fantasy.....
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Leadership and its role in today's world

On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out with friends for dinner or at a yoga class relaxing after a full week.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I really love shoes - its not logical I know - but true.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You live locally and are close to my age.