Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

lifetakethree

26 M Philadelphia, PA

My Details

Last Online
Today – 1:00pm
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Sagittarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Poorly), Other (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
*Drum roll, please* Introducing fresh, new prose for the 2014 year:

My name is Kyle and I moved to Philadelphia in mid-October (2013) from the wonderful state of Michigan - it's a great place to visit if you know where to go. This is my first experience in an urban setting and it has been both enlightening and challenging. My thirst for knowledge and new experiences are fulfilled each and every day, and for that I am thankful.

Now, this is a dating site, but I am also not a prude. While not opposed to occasional deviant behavior, I truly value relationships - this encompasses acquaintances, friendships, dating, etc. Why does that seem like a lost art these days? It baffles me how a majority of guys build a rapport with someone (if it even gets that far), only to have their fun and move on to someone else. Such a counterproductive, vicious cycle.

Compassion, honesty, genuineness, and openness are really important to me. I like to think that I am free-spirited, as I will almost trying anything once (an endless list that includes adventures, traveling, and food options for instance).
What I’m doing with my life
Graduating from college in 2010, I have traveled on a rocky, mysterious path of the unknown. Academically speaking, I'm a Kinesiologist that had aspirations of becoming a Physician. Once that fell through (on my own terms), I've had this internal struggle to choose an alternative and satisfying career. I enjoy too many things to make such a decision.

Nonetheless, one has to live. My solution, for now, is to work 60 hours a week - this actually keeps me sane and motivated. I am employed at a fitness center (in NE Philly) and at a bank (in CC).

On a daily basis, I'm always thinking about my next move(s)...
I’m really good at
Connecting with individuals of every race, culture, and sexuality. If I can learn something worth knowing from you, it is safe to say that we will easily get along - I equally enjoy teaching.
The first things people usually notice about me
Narcissism, anyone? I refuse to answer this because how would I know this?!

Tell me, what do YOU notice about me?
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Uh oh...it's difficult for me to respond to this section because I despise that word: 'favorite'. So, more generally...

Books - I tend to read non-fiction literature (self-help books, memoirs, biographies), but do enjoy crime, mystery, and fantasy.

Movies - Thrillers, documentaries, romance/dramas, and action/adventure

Music - Top 40's (yes, I'm one of those)

Food - I have a very open palate. Will always try anything once, but a huge fan of sushi and Mediterranean cuisine.
The six things I could never do without
In no particular order...

1. Family - this includes my cat
2. Friends
3. Cell Phone w/ data capability - to keep in touch with 1-2 and stay connected to the world
4. Food - to cook and eat, of course
5. Conversation
6. Vacations
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What really matters in life.
On a typical Friday night I am
Most likely trying to make plans with someone or a group of people. Naturally, I'm an extrovert (ESTJ for you Myers-Briggs fans).

But, that could entail a night in, cooking, drinking wine, watching a movie, and cuddling OR going out, bar hopping, clubbing, and enjoying craft beer.

The sky's the limit, right?
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I rarely show my emotions, but I'm quite the softy.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like guys
  • Ages 20–36
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
You think we could carry on a conversation. You never know where things could lead, so why not give it a try!