Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

lifeto_laugh

23 M Kingston, Ontario, CA

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Leo
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Entertainment / Media
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Welcome , I have stoked the fire, put a log on and served milk and cookies. Please sit in the large chairs and relax as you keep reading.

I am recently graduated from Film Studies and now just working and trying to make movies. I have just moved back home but possibly leaving again for Toronto but looking to meet just some rad people. I love filmmaking and attempting to create films all the time. I am optimistic and fun loving always ready for something new. I love to laugh and make people laugh and think really its the best cure for anything. I can easily go out and explore the world, or stay in and have a night of staying in and watching bad movies, both appeal to me.
What I’m doing with my life
Making movies, working in tech support, making music videos, trying to write a tv show, seeing how this whole starving artist gig works
I’m really good at
creating awesome complicated handshakes with people
The first things people usually notice about me
My left middle toe. No idea why but people are always coming up and saying "what a great left middle toe I have"
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Jeez books, I have so many but I guess Sherlock Holmes, Bill Bryson novels, Douglas Adams, World War Z, Stephen Fry, Philip K Dick, really I've just got such a large collection hard to pin down

For movies well since I'm a film graduate this could take awhile. To keep it breif The Apartment, Children of Men, Shawn of the Dead, Princess Bride, Office Space

TV-shows is a true passion but I have to say I enjoy Scrubs, Parks and Rec, Top Gear, Game of Thrones, Sherlock, Doctor Who, and Spaced. I pretty much study TV so watch anything just finding the time is the hard part

Music: I will and do listen to just about anything, though I often find myself leaning towards folk. So Shins, The Oh Hellos, Mumford and sons, Luminers, the Black Keys, The White Stripes and the music keeps going
The six things I could never do without
Camera, Paper, pen, high fives, books and breakfast foods
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Where in the world Carmen Sandiago is?
On a typical Friday night I am
Pretty much anything, I have done such things as getting beers with friends, beating a video game, watching a movie, fighting a bear.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
That I admit private stuff on websites...
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 20–25
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
you have found the secret to eternal life, cause I think it would be nifty