Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

liftasaurus

34 M Durango, CO

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 25–34
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 27
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Scorpio, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Education
Income
$40,000–$50,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I live in Durango, CO and plan on living here for the rest of my life. In my mind this is the perfect place to raise a family. The schools are excellent, the weather is perfect, and there are limitless activities to do.

I am a very hard working, driven and genuine person who has a positive attitude 90% of the time. I am fairly outgoing, love watching movies, cooking dinner, taking Moose (golden retriever) to the dog park, enjoying the various outdoor activities that Durango has to offer and of course going to the gym 5-6 days a week.

I have two passions in life one is education and the other is health and fitness. I am always striving to workout more and eat better, I need a partner who can support, encourage and maybe go to the gym with me.

I am looking for a woman who is open-minded about gender and would like to have a family in the near future. I have lots of love to give I am looking for a woman who will let me love them and is willing to love me back 100%. Relationships require three things great communication, physical attraction and connection, and honesty. I need to date someone who is willing to open up completely and talk about their feelings. I need someone who will challenge me, debate me, and not let me be right all the time.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am a science teacher. I am very involved in my school and love it.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
weightlifting, teaching, being a dog owner, taking care of children, listening, and making dinner.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile, eyes and laugh.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I read many different science textbooks and articles. I also read the magazine called Muscle and Fitness each month. I am going to subscribe to the magazine Clean Eating soon. I am reading the book called A Walk in the Woods.

I love movies, my favorites are the punisher, mission impossible series, rocky collection, rudy, transformers, the kingdom, and many many more. I like many other types of movies and I will try to watch anything once.

I like pop, rock, and some rap music. I am not big into country or metal.

My favorite foods are chocolate, and serious texas tacos.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Lifting Weights
Moose
Protein Powder
Teaching
My Friends
My bed
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My next lesson. How to get my students to do better and be better. Meeting the woman of my dreams, moose and spending more time with him. My next workout. How my friends are doing.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Going out with friends to the movies or to dinner and drinks. If they are all busy I am home watching TV and recovering from a long week of crazy teenagers.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I grew up on a farm but hate gardening.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
I spark your interest and you are looking for a genuine, honest and active guy.