Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


36 Durango, CO Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 25-38
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Nov 24
5' 9" (1.75m)
Body Type
Christianity and it’s important
Post grad
Might want kids
Has dogs
English (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a very hard working, driven and genuine person who has a positive attitude most of the time. I am fairly outgoing, love watching movies, cooking dinner, taking Moose (golden retriever) to the dog park, enjoying the various outdoor activities that Durango has to offer and of course going to the gym 5-6 days a week.

I have two passions in life one is education and the other is health and fitness. I am always striving to workout more and eat better, I need a partner who can support, encourage and maybe go to the gym with me. I would like to add a third passion and that is to be a member of a family.

I am looking for a woman who is open-minded and would like to have a family in the near future. I am ready to be the best boyfriend, husband and father I can be. I am 100% committed to do my part in a relationship to make it awesome. I believe that the best relationships start with accepting one another completely and then loving each other completely. Relationships require three things great communication, physical attraction and connection, and honesty. I need to date someone who is willing to open up completely and talk about their feelings. I need someone who will challenge me, debate me, and not let me be right all the time.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
During the day I teach Biology and AP Biology. After school I go to the gym, then home to make dinner and relax. Some nights I go out with my friends other times I have people over to watch a movie or football, or play games, such as Dominoes.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
weightlifting, teaching, being a dog owner, taking care of children, listening, trading back rubs, playing games, and making dinner.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile, eyes and laugh.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I read many different biology textbooks and articles. I also read the magazine called Muscle and Fitness each month. I am reading a book called The Cure. I am also reading The Heart and The Fist and have read the Emerald Mile recently.

I love movies, my favorites are sports movies and action movies. I have a pretty large selection of movies, I like to buy them. I love going to the movies and average going to 3 movies/month.

My favorite foods are burgers, burritos, chocolate, mint chocolate chip ice cream and Serious Texas Tacos.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Lifting Weights
Protein Powder
My Friends
My bed
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
how I want to be in my next relationship.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Going out with friends to the movies or to dinner and drinks. If they are all busy I am home watching TV and recovering from a long week of crazy teenagers.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I grew up on a farm but hate gardening.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
I spark your interest and you are looking for a genuine, honest and active guy.