Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

light_arch

20 Satellite Beach, FL Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–24
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Sep 9
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Other
Height
6′ 1″ (1.86m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Other
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other
Sign
Virgo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Job
Other
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
"Here are a few things about me"
Maybe that's what I should say.

I think every experience is a good learning tool, people just need to relax and have a good time.

My hobbies are riding motorcycles, photography, exploring town, playing guitar, and attempting to learn piano and violin.

I'm easy to get along with and I will do any activity atleast once.

Music I listen too: everything but country, and I love dubstep, chillstep, acoustic, and emo boy music.

I haven't had a lot of luck with relationships but I'm hoping that can change someday. But right now I'm looking for whatever happens.

I should also emphasize I am a very weird person sometimes. Honestly I'm not sure what normal is.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Saving money for my future, and going after my dream job.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Riding my motorcycle and being funny (so my friends tell me). I can talk to most kinds of people comfortably and I'm pretty good at carrying on a conversation.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My Afro.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I read short stories, and have started to read some philosophical novels.
I'm always open to a new suggestion.

What we talk about when we talk about love by Raymond carver
Playing with dynamite by Jhon Updike is one of my favorites, Spring fugue by Harold Brodkey, and many many more. Fictional short stories are captivating.

I love anime, sitcoms, and romantic comedy's mostly because it gives me an escape when their is nothing else to do.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Motorcycles, music, food, air, water, and milkshakes.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Life.

Psychology, Philosophy, and how to better myself as an individual.

Understanding the different aspects of the people around me, and analyzing social situations.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Typically I would be hanging out with friends.

But I enjoy watching netflix when I get tired of being social.
Listening to music, and sleeping are also fun Friday activities.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm really an open person, ask a question and I will answer it.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to meet up and have a date in real life.
Or if you just want to hangout, relax, and have fun.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!