Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


51 Los Gatos, CA Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 43-55
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Today – 3:39am
5' 6" (1.68m)
Body Type
Christianity and it’s important
Has kid(s)
English (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am looking for someone original and fun with a zest for life and a positive attitude. Someone who can embrace where they are in life as well as their true chronological age (yes we all feel younger than what we really are). Suffice it to say, I am looking for someone who is young-at-heart but happy with their age. Embrace your age - it is all good! I like my age and comfortable with who I am, who I have become and where I have landed, including all of the treasures I've collected along the way. Anyone at our age is bound to have tangeable evidence of our character building experiences and quite probably looking for new ways of enriching our lives. That's why we're here, right? Looking for new people for friendships, dating and perhaps a LT relationship. Are you someone who is spontaneous, comfortable getting or placing calls at the last minute to do something crazy and fun. Sometimes the unplanned turns out to be the most memorable. Sound fun?…if so drop me a line.
To all of you young men and guys in general looking for a hook-up, I'm not interested. Please move on.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Trying to take more time for me which means getting out and meeting people rather than working all the time. Trying to achieve a more balanced life.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Listening to others and being a loyal friend.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am waiting for you to tell me
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Currently I am reading the Girl who kicked the hornets nest and the Omnivores dilemma. Update read the trilogy really a good read.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. My son
2. Love
3. Sunshine
4. Rain
5. Laughter
6. Friends
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Everything, the economy, the world, the environment and how to achieve balance and consistant happiness in this wonderful life.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hiking on a mountain pre sunset or watching the sun set, walking on the beach, out with friends or at home with my son.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That I have signed up for an online dating service...I actually have nothing to hide and will answer all questions honestly just not publicly...
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You would like to meet. You are interested in finding out more about me and find out if we have mutual chemistry. On-line dating has been a unique experience for sure.