Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

lightningblur

28 M Balzan, Malta

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 11:41pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, but not too serious about it
Sign
Scorpio, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
English as a second language teacher and writer interested in learning new things, improving as an athlete and a person and running my own business.

I just got to Malta and am looking for new people to share experiences with. And maybe more with the right person.

Moving to Murcia in September.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Trying to figure out what to do with my life. I want to leave a mark, but would prefer it not be a scar.

Currently learning to be a teacher and working part time at the daily paper.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Discipline, rationality, running, indecision, overthinking.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Difficult question, but I guess that I'm quiet, smiling, have ginger hair and a sense of humour.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books - Kerouac, Thompson, John Green, Palahnuik, Vonnegut. Lots and lots of non-fiction, particularly adventure, psychology and philosophy.

Movies - anything by John Hughes, juno, 500 days of summer, etc.

Shows - I don't watch television, except sport.

Music - sigur ros, Olafur Arnalds, Nils Frahm, eluvium, a winged victory for the sullen, Hammock, Los campesinos, manic street preachers. Almost anything expansive. Many more, ask me.

Food - anything strong, love thai flavours, chili, lime, lemon, fish et al I don't eat a lot of meat
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Sport/exercise
Laughter
Discipline
Work ethic
Escape
Rational thought
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What the Spanish word is; The self destructive thought processes that we humans fall into; success; the sports people who work so hard to succeed; how to matter without causing damage.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Generally at home studying these days.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I was raised to believe
That if a man chose no religion
At the very least, he could do what he pleased
With the life he's living
Be free to make a stand,
But I just never was a gambling man.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 23–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You wish to