Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

lightwinespritz

31 F Washington, DC

My Details

Last Online
Today – 12:37pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Mostly vegan
Smokes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Speaks
English, Italian (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I’ve been in DC for about 12 years and I think I might stay. I once had grand plans to move to San Francisco, but I’m definitely an east coast girl. I’m from New England and love a good fall and winter. I lived in Italy for a time when I was younger and that culture is still with me. I’m laid back, enjoy wine and food, biking, and getting onto trouble occasionally.

I love to cook and host dinner parties for my friends. My best friend’s boyfriend constantly tells me that me that I’m one of those people that bring other people together and I think that’s probably true. He says it’s a gift, I just think I’m very social.

Like everyone else on here, I like to travel and wish I could do more of that. I’m currently planning one thousand trips for weddings and births, but I’d rather be planning a trip to Barcelona. Hopefully that will happen in August.
What I’m doing with my life
I work for a great company doing marketing research. I never thought this is what I would be doing, but I love it. I basically brand companies, universities, NPs, etc. It’s challenging, fun, and I’m really good at it, so it’s pretty much a win-win.
I’m really good at
qualitative research, finding amazing sales at Bloomingdale's, Kikis, hosting dinner parties, and drinking red wine.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I like a lot of Victorian and Gothic lit. Although, I like sci-fi apocalyptic stuff too.

Orphan Black is my favorite right now. And I'm still bummed that Happy Endings was cancelled.

I think I have fairly good taste in music. Lots of 80's emo, punk and post-hardcore, sprinkled with Vivaldi. My favorites are Robyn, Tori Amos, Mazzy Star, Black Flag, Minor Threat, Beastie Boys, and my forever boyfriend, David Bowie.
The six things I could never do without
Looking past the obvious of family, shelter, food/water:

Wine
Travel
Drag queens
My degenerate friends
Books
Soft pants
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Sailing around the Mediterranean for a month in a yacht.
On a typical Friday night I am
tired from the week, so napping. Then probably going out. Basically, the same thing that everyone else says.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I still watch the MTV real world/road rules challenge. Why? I don't know...it makes me happy.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 30–40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
you live in the DC...sorry, the burbs are out. Extra points if you have a beard and bike.