Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


57 East Lansing, MI Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 40-54
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Today – 1:51am
5' 11" (1.80m)
Body Type
Average build
Two-year college
Has kid(s)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a pretty laid back guy. A team player. I love good movies and music in a variety of genres. Been known to sing along if everyone else is singing loud enough. I enjoy lots of outdoor activities: car camping? Let's go. 10 days in a canoe? Yup. Most anything on the water is good. I love to sail or paddle. Underwater? Snorkeling or scuba work for me. Roller coasters anyone? I play ice hockey and would love to have a cheering section (or a teammate if you're up for it).

I enjoy Spartan football and Redwing hockey on tv. I make it to Spartan hockey at Munn a few times a year.

I'm the proud father of two, one is out in the world and one is in college and living with me.
I've been teaching part-time at LCC for about twenty-five years. On my own time, a day with a camera in my hand is a good day.

I'm looking for an accomplice, a co-conspirator, someone to stand back to back with in a knife fight :) The kind of woman I'm attracted to laughs when confronted by those laugh or cry situations in life. She has to be honest, even if it hurts a bit. Smart and funny have always held my attention. And she should be able to hold my eye... that whole being attracted thing. My tennis shoes should melt to the floor when she kisses me.

Oh, a night out dancing is always good.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm in mid-redefine. The kids are off to school, so it's time to scale down the house and increase the personal adventures.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Huh! I can't think of a single thing. There is a long list of things that I'm more than adequate at. I roofed the house and it looks good and doesn't leak. I love to ride my bike, but I won't win any races.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Green eyes maybe
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Small Gods, All creatures great and small, The hunt for Red October, Catch 22
Movies: Shawshank redemption, Alien, Fight club, Oh brother where art thou, Clockwork orange, Bandits, A lion in winter, the Incredibles
Music: Good music (many categories)
Food: I'm pretty open minded about food. It might be easier to say that I don't care for okra or tripe.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
a book
a snack
wicking first layer
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
This space
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Will listen to any reasonable argument for doing one fun thing or another. Or, I can watch a movie, I'm okay either way.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Privacy is a sliding scale and the threshold is a gray area...