Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

like-uhh

25 M Tampa, FL

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 3:49pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism
Sign
Libra
Education
Working on masters program
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am from central Pennsylvania originally, I lived in DC a few autumns ago and I moved to Tampa to start my career in 2013. My family owns a tree nursery and we grow flowers in the spring, and I have never lived near a city until recently. I have finished graduate school and received my Masters degree.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Meeting new people and living new experiences every single day. Working hard but let's be serious, playing MUCH harder. Exploring the bay area to it's fullest extent.
Putting together my social life in a new city. It's pretty exhilarating.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
reciting lines from various television shows and movies.
i'm also a very good listener, i've been told.
planning elaborate trips to far away places.
Trivia
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
You tell me?
I have been told I have a pair of full and broad eyebrows. For whatever the hell that's worth to you.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
all kinds of music. right now i'm digging minus the bear, as tall as lions, DMB, deadmau5, beats antique, metric, the shins, childish gambino, portugal. the man, cursive & tim kasher, rilo kiley, little people, city and colour, bon iver, mumford & sons, among a huge amount of others.

arrested development, community, lost, breaking bad, dexter, homeland.

for books: perks of being a wallflower, scar tissue; the autobiography of anthony keidis, and the book of basketball by bill simmons. i started the hunger games, but i haven't had the passion to get all the way through it. yet.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
my family
music
my friends
traveling to new amazing places
philadelphia sports
photography
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
philosophical topics.
why i get in long traffic jams when there seems to be no real reason for it.
Why Florida drivers have an allergic reaction to their turn signals.
where i want to travel next.
what the best type of salad dressing is.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Checking out new breweries. Shooting the shit with friends new and old. The good life.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm pretty much an open book. Ask me anything you'd like! If you manage to offend me, I won't even be mad, that would be amazing.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 22–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you are in a good place in your life and want to find someone to spend time goofing off with.
you're a huge travel nut and want to tell me about a super cool place you've been.
if you want to banter back and forth regarding arrested development.
if you have music suggestions for me.
if you enjoy hiking the outdoors and traveling.
if you like a cold beer on a friday night while exploring the city.